Tile, Stone & Backsplash Gallery


For more information about our tiling services, or how we specialize in tile installation in your area, please visit our tile flooring installation page.

What Our Customers Say

Mike Goff with Footprint floors deserves all 5 stars. After meeting a few vendors Mike was a standout choice. Mike provided us options and was very detail oriented from start to finish. Our project used a pre fished wood and some custom made steps from Mike to match our existing hardwoods. Mike put a lot of time and effort into making sure our floors came out perfect. Very personable, respectful, and experienced in his field. Thank you to Mike & Footprint Floors!
Tess Bilbrey 12/1/23 — google
Kyle at Footprints has done work for me twice in two different homes. His work is fast and excellent. He is wonderful at communicating and responding and if I ever need more flooring I can’t imagine hiring anyone else.
Chris Burgess 11/30/23 — google
Martin Petty and his crew were outstanding and professional. They did a great job taking the old carpet away and laying down new flooring. I would highly recommend them.
Richard Harris 11/30/23 — google
Jeff was a pleasure to work with everything he promised he came thru with ,guys he work with very professional team all around great experience will definitely will work with again snd sure to spread the word About great company experience!
Marcus Lurry 11/30/23 — google
Superb people, superb craftsmanship!! It was a bit nerve-wracking to proceed with an entire first floor tear-up in order to have a new LVP floor installed, but from the moment Amanda and her crew entered my house, I knew it was going to be “OK”. Everyone was positive, professional, and invested in getting the install completed as quickly as possible while maintaining high standards with the details. The new floor was needed as a result of flooding from the second floor, so the stress level was high long before Footprints arrived. Within minutes of reviewing the project with Amanda, I could sense the “we got this!” attitude which I was SO grateful for. All of the sudden it became easier. Every step of the process was explained up front so I understood what to expect, and every day during the install Amanda or Shawna would check in to monitor progress and answer questions. Everything went exactly according to plan, and I must say, the floor is absolutely beautiful!!!! I can’t thank the Footprints team enough for providing outstanding craftsmanship and giving me the help I needed in a difficult time - they went above and beyond. I am so happy with the new floor that I bought it it’s own Roomba vacuum - they get along great!!!!🤣🤣🤣🤣. Thank you Footprints!
Michelle Gasbarro 11/30/23 — google
Excellent work. Tomasz was able to come in and fix all of the tile which was removed after a sump pump installation. I heartily recommend!
DictatorHat 11/30/23 — google
After getting quotes for refinishing my distressed hardwood floors from a few contractors, including one who wanted to cover the whole thing with laminate, I ended up going with Footprint Floors. I'm very happy with this choice. Mike and his team did an amazing job refinishing my hardwood floors and I could not be happier with the end result.
Adam Davis 11/30/23 — google
Prompt, thoughtful service and planning, competitively priced, great workmanship and oversight. Would use again without hesitation.
Severin Carlson 11/30/23 — google
Great prices and good quality!!
Jose Palacios 11/29/23 — google
5 Star Quality work!! This company sets the example of what work ethic and integrity means. The customer service, communication and craftsmanship is unmatched in the Brandon/Tampa Bay Area. Gene Hawk(founder of Footprints) is the Master of the craft with Victor and his excellent crew at the helm. Footprints is my highest recommendation for flooring. Bravo!
Kellie Hawk 11/29/23 — google
Had a terrific experience with this company. They replaced an old backsplash in my kitchen with subway tile. Love the finished look, has really updated the area. From the salesman and project manager to the installers, they were professional, friendly and communicative throughout the process. Fast appointment for installation. Would definitely use Footprint Floors for any future projects!
Mary Jo Hewitt 11/29/23 — google
Great job, great follow-up. We plan on using them again for our bathroom.
E 11/29/23 — google
Footprints Floors rebuilt our ballet floor at the Dance Conservatory of Denver and they did an amazing job! They were professional, punctual and friendly to work with. Thank you to everyone at Footprints Floors Denver!
DcD Company 11/29/23 — google
We loved working with Footprints floors. They saved the day for us after our upstairs flooded 6 weeks before we were due with a baby. Matt and Melissa were incredibly communicative and helpful. They followed through on scheduled installs and made sure everything was on tip top shape! We are soooo grateful to have found them and would highly recommend. They installed floor tile, carpet, shower tile, backsplash, and counters! Very happy with their work. Thank you again, Footprints!!!
Grace Anderson 11/28/23 — google
From start to finish, Arnett & his team were excellent! Responsive, accommodating, friendly and timely — Arnett prepared me well for what to expect throughout the process and gave insightful info about how to maintain the floors afterward. I had a wonderful experience with Footprint Floors of Southeastern PA refinishing my older oak floors, and the finished product was just stunning!
Katie Hickman 11/28/23 — google
Great help and great job installing floors in bathroom, while fixing toilet as well. Appreciate Trey identifying the install, working with plumbers and the quick & easy install!
Michael Liranzo 11/27/23 — google
Footprints floors Did an excellent job very fast?
Tom Machin 11/27/23 — google
Excellent experience, highly recommend. Mike was friendly, helpful, and answered any questions I had. The crew was also very friendly and did an excellent job. They removed carpet that was on existing hardwood floors in a hundred year old house and refinished them. The floors look amazing!
Melanie Atkinson 11/27/23 — google
Footprint Floors installed LVP tile flooring in our remodeled laundry room. It required the removal of a portion of the subfloor and laying new underlayment boards prior to installing the LVP. We are very happy with the results and highly recommend them as flooring installers!
Greg Crystal 11/25/23 — google
We had a really great experience working with Matt and the team at Footprint Floors - they replaced tiles for us in our bathrooms. We would highly recommend going with them!
Shruthi Sudheer 11/24/23 — google

Read More Reviews

Start Making An Impression Today


With Flooring Installation From Top Industry Professionals

At Footprints Floors, we believe that great floors make a great impression and every home deserves beautiful, timeless flooring. From hardwood flooring to tile, stone, vinyl and other options, our team of expert flooring installers has you covered.

Installation is made easy with our four step process

Step 1 Choose Your Material


One of the main ways we keep costs low for you is leaving flooring selection up to you. This allows us to eliminate overhead costs for materials, inventory and showrooms and we pass these savings directly on to our customers. You also benefit from more freedom in material choice. So, go ahead and choose your favorite flooring material! That beautifully toned hardwood, or the classic tile, you have been dreaming about that matches perfectly with your interior design theme.

Step 2 Get Your Free Estimate


In person, or virtually, our estimates are completely free. We will take measurements of the room(s) that will be floored and discuss further details of the project. Once we have added up costs, we will provide you with an estimation of the final price for our flooring installation service.

Step 3 Purchase Material


If you're satisfied with our estimate, then you can go ahead and purchase your flooring material! Our talented team of professional flooring contractors can help you find recommended suppliers and will be sure to tell you exactly how much to order.

Step 4Installation


Our expert flooring installers will make your flooring vision come true. From prep work to clean up, we will handle the job with expert efficiency. Your team of installers will explain any important care and cleaning instructions before they leave. We promise 100% satisfaction.

Get a Free Estimate Today!

Get Started Call Us

Professional Advice, Expert Installs


With your first call, you'll notice that Footprints Floors is different. You can call us a discount hardwood flooring installation and restoration company, but our full-service experience that includes highly competitive pricing and service extras like furniture moving and plumbing/appliance relocation are only a few reasons we are a step above the rest. We are close by, neighborly, and convenient and our number one goal is to make a great impression on you. Footprints Floors will do whatever it takes to make you happy with your floors and with us for years to come!

Schedule Free Estimate

Room
Visualizer