Get 20% Off LOBA Floor Care Products!

Footprints Floors

Great Floors.
Great Impressions.

We're a Step Above the Rest!

Find a Location Near You

Over 5,680 Reviews
4.86 Average Rating
Flooring Installation in your local area
 20% Off LOBA Floor Care Products  20% Off LOBA Floor Care Products

20% Off

LOBA Floor Care Products


Footprints Floors wants to help you maintain your beautifully installed floor. That is why we have partnered with LOBA to bring you their LOBA Home floor maintenance product line.

First time customers only. Discount automatically applied.

Why Choose Footprints Floors
As Your Top Flooring Services Provider?

Highly Competitive Pricing


Because we run a mobile business model (our estimators, project managers and installation technicians come to you), we never need to spend money on expensive showrooms, non-essential employees, or storage space for flooring materials. This keeps our overhead costs extremely low...and we happily pass our savings on to you, the homeowner!

Get Pricing Estimates

One-of-a-Kind Service with Integrity


At Footprints Floors, we ensure every customer receives a superior level of service. In addition to doing the little things that other companies won't, we provide options to the customers that our competition simply can't. In addition, we pride ourselves on being honest and serving our customers with integrity from start to finish.

About Footprints Floors

Our Strong Local & National Reputation


We are a national brand with locations near you as well as across the country. Footprints Floors has worked hard for our brand's A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau and continually maintains excellent online ratings with Google, HomeAdvisor, Angie's List, Thumbtack, Yelp and more!

Our Reviews

Get a Free Estimate Today!

Get Started Call Us

How It Works


1.

Schedule Estimate

Our in-home estimates are completely free! We'll measure your space and discuss your flooring goals to calculate your project's costs.

2.

In-Home Consultation

You'll receive a transparent no-obligation quote. If you don't already have material, we can bring samples and help make recommendations for flooring types.

3.

Purchase Materials

Freedom to find the material that you will love! Whether you already have flooring or need assistance with selection, we are here to help!

4.

Flooring Installation

Our installers approach every project with care, adhering to industry standards and best practices for long-lasting results and long-term satisfaction.

5.

Leave a 5-Star Review

Loving your new floors? Let us know! Share your thoughts on our in-home estimates and installation process. Your satisfaction is our top priority.

Flooring Installation Near You

Our Most Popular Flooring Services


What Our Customers Say

Oliver is so easy to work with, the job we had done needed floor replacing and he matched it so perfectly that we can’t tell what was replaced. I highly recommend the him.
Billy Downing 07/18/24 — google
Great company! They were responsive and easy to work with. We had a busy summer and they were happy to work with our schedule. Quality work! We had an issue with one of the floor boards and they were right out to fix it. Definitely will use them again.
Camille Heidbrink 07/17/24 — google
Just got my father’s bathroom floor redone and I couldn’t be happier. They were so helpful with all of my questions, from the estimate all the way to the end (and there was zero pressure in the sale, which I really appreciated.) Everyone was so friendly, accommodating, and they had really good price points. The tile job itself is immaculate, the way it’s cut so perfectly around the toilet and pipes, those guys did 10/10 work. And the place was left spotless! Will definitely use again.
Greta McMonagle 07/17/24 — google
They finished early and knew we were in a hurry to move in before the end of the month. They did everything right.
barbara shashoua 07/17/24 — google
Awesome! Our floors look amazing ! Work so hard over weekends and evenings to get it done quick
Jen Fischer 07/16/24 — google
I had a good experience working with Jordan as the project manager at Footprint Floors. There were a few hiccups along the way, but Jordan was always super responsive and always found solutions whenever there was an issue. He's a great project manager and treated my home and experience as if it was his own.
Solomon Geigle 07/16/24 — google
Our experience with Footprints Flooring was great! Everything from the first visit, to the advice on products selection to the process was impecable. The crew was super hard working, kind and they did a great job. They finished the job before what was expected and all through the process is was supervised by project manager and they took care of all our concerns. We are very happy with the results! New floors look great. We highly reccomend them.
Gabriela Klerian 07/16/24 — google
Scott, Marcus, and their crew provided exceptional service. They were patient with delays and scheduling difficulties on my end and were always quick to to respond to questions. The bathroom remodel was very well done and I couldn't be happier with how it turned out.
Jordan Pittsley 07/16/24 — google
Carson and his team did a beautiful job refinishing our hardwood floors! We have a tricky open stairway they needed to deal with, and they were very patient with me after deciding we needed to change the stain color which added some time. They also removed and replaced our banged up base shoe; it looks like new. We couldn’t be more pleased - thanks to Nelson and crew!
Kristin Garcia 07/16/24 — google
What a great company to work with. Always in communication and great skilled workers. Kevin was SO easy to work with and went out of his way to make sure we got the floors we wanted!
Wanda Belline 07/16/24 — google
I contracted with Tim at Footprints to resurface our red oak wood floors. The prep and process was easy as he guided us on what to do and what to expect. We thought there would be a lot of dust and at the end there wasn’t! His crew cleaned every day and were super nice. They had to move all our furniture out and back from the garage and damage nothing! The results exceeded our expectations and we couldn’t be happier! I recommend Tim and his team anyone! Stan
Stan Shaffer 07/16/24 — google
Had two bathroom floors tiled by Footprints Floors. Ron had Ben on the job. He demo’ed the existing floor, made repairs as needed, and completed the job in 3 days. Quality of workmanship was excellent.
Steven McCurley 07/15/24 — google
Replaced linoleum in kitchen, laundry room, and powder room with ceramic tile. Completely satisfied with all aspects of project. Will do more projects with Footprints Floors.
Kerry Daniels 07/15/24 — google
Our old tub tile was replaced with beautiful new tile. The price was very reasonable, the service was impeccable from beginning to end. Jordan and his crew went above and beyond to make sure we enjoyed our experience with Footprints Flooring. Thank you!
Kathy Eichenberger 07/15/24 — google
The floors look fantastic and my mother is very happy. The owner is extremely responsive and helpful.
Frankie Jones 07/14/24 — google
I highly recommend FootPrints Flooring I am very pleased with the beautifully laid tile entryway to other flooring projects that owner Rich and his team of courteous, skilled workers did for me. Thanks FootPrints
Shirley Wallace 07/14/24 — google
Excellent job! Very pleased with the installation team! Highly recommend!
Jennifer Bishop 07/14/24 — google
Professional installation, will definitely use for all our flooring needs. Great job Rich!
Joyce Williams 07/13/24 — google
Very professional and timely installation, awesome customer service. We would definitely use this company for our flooring needs. Great job Rich!
Joyce Williams 07/13/24 — google
From the sales team, to the execution of the work. We had a great experience the floors look great!
Sheila Chado 07/13/24 — google

Read More Reviews

We Are a One-of-a-Kind Business

At Footprints Floors, we're a step above the rest! We are a one-of-a-kind family owned and operated flooring installation and restoration business. We have spent the past decade mastering the installation and restoration of hardwood floors as well as the installation of laminate, vinyl, stone and tile floors, backsplashes, staircases and custom showers.

Project Gallery

Top Flooring Installation Near You

From small repairs to large refinishing and installation projects, we specialize in flooring installation services and we pride ourselves on offering top quality workmanship at a fair price. One of the ways we keep our costs low (without compromising the quality of our services) is by completely eliminating the need for any type of showroom—decreasing our overhead, logistics, and staffing requirements and passing those savings directly onto you, our valued customers. For your next flooring project, make sure to impress with Footprints Floors.

See Our Process

Flooring Installers in your local area

Footprints Floors flooring services

Financing Available

Footprints Floors offers homeowner financing through Synchrony. Synchrony provides the financing, and all payments for financed projects are handled through Synchrony, including financing application and payment to Footprints Floors for the project. If you are the customer, you will see a link to apply when you receive an estimate from us, and you can simply apply right from our estimate!

Financing Options

Great Floors & Great Impressions Are What We Are All About!

Free Estimate
Customer Satisfaction
We're a Step Above the Rest!

Footprints Floors is a one-of-a-kind residential flooring installation and restoration business. We offer high quality flooring installation and, with over a decade of dedication, we have quickly become the largest flooring contractor by striving to bring a higher level of customer service and sophistication to an industry where it was severely lacking. Our family-owned business is focused on customer satisfaction and quality results, all while passing savings on to you and yours through our low overhead model.

Read Our Customer Reviews

Laminate flooring installation with Footprints Floors.
Laminate flooring installation - Footprints Floors.
Professional Flooring Installers
in Your Area

Before work even begins on your flooring project, Footprints Floors can help you find and work with local flooring material vendors who provide the highest quality products. Our local floor installers then provide the expert installation of your chosen materials at a fraction of the cost compared to other local flooring options. Our entire team, including our customer service representatives, estimators, project managers and flooring installers near you are all dedicated to providing top rated results; all within your budget!

Learn More

Veteran-Owned Business

Giving Back & Veteran Causes

Footprints Floors is a proud veteran owned business. We are grateful for the sacrifice our servicemen and women make for our country. To show our appreciation, we offer veterans discounts and also donate a percentage of our revenue to nonprofit organizations benefiting families and children in need.

Professional Advice, Expert Installs


With your first call, you'll notice that Footprints Floors is different. You can call us a discount hardwood flooring installation and restoration company, but our full-service experience that includes highly competitive pricing and service extras like furniture moving and plumbing/appliance relocation are only a few reasons we are a step above the rest. We are close by, neighborly, and convenient and our number one goal is to make a great impression on you. Footprints Floors will do whatever it takes to make you happy with your floors and with us for years to come!

With your first call, you'll notice that Footprints Floors is different. You can call us a discount hardwood flooring installation and restoration company, but our full-service experience that includes highly competitive pricing and service extras like furniture moving and plumbing/appliance relocation are only a few reasons we are a step above the rest. We are close by, neighborly, and convenient and our number one goal is to make a great impression on you. Footprints Floors will do whatever it takes to make you happy with your floors and with us for years to come!

Get Started

Room
Visualizer