Get 20% Off LOBA Floor Care Products!

Learn More
ESPAÑOL
Footprints Floors Peachtree City

Great Floors.
Great Impressions.

Serving South Metro Atlanta

Financing Available! 770-999-9749

4.98 Stars
Flooring Installation in Peachtree City, GA
 20% Off Loba Flooring Materials  20% Off Loba Flooring Materials

20% Off

Loba Flooring Materials


Footprints Floors wants to help you maintain your beautifully installed floor. That is why we have partnered with LOBA to bring you their LOBA Home floor maintenance product line.

First time customers only. Discount automatically applied.

Why Choose Footprints Floors?
Your Top Flooring Installation in Peachtree City, GA

Highly Competitive Pricing


Because we run a mobile business model (our estimators, project managers and installation technicians come to you), we never need to spend money on expensive showrooms, non-essential employees, or storage space for flooring materials. This keeps our overhead costs extremely low...and we happily pass our savings on to you, the homeowner!

Get Pricing Estimates

One-of-a-Kind Service with Integrity


At Footprints Floors, we ensure every customer receives a superior level of service. In addition to doing the little things that other companies won't, we provide options to the customers that our competition simply can't. In addition, we pride ourselves on being honest and serving our customers with integrity from start to finish.

About Footprints Floors

Our Strong Peachtree City, GA Reputation


We have created a unique company structure that promotes the best in people, products and business practices. Putting the customer first and striving for an impeccable reputation in the flooring industry is our primary goal and our success is evident in the excellent customer ratings we've received with Google, HomeAdvisor, Yelp and more!

Our Reviews

Get a Free Estimate Today!

Get Started 770-999-9749

How It Works


1.

Schedule Estimate

Our in-home estimates are completely free! We'll measure your space and discuss your flooring goals to calculate your project's costs.

2.

In-Home Consultation

You'll receive a transparent no-obligation quote. If you don't already have material, we can bring samples and help make recommendations for flooring types.

3.

Purchase Materials

Freedom to find the material that you will love! Whether you already have flooring or need assistance with selection, we are here to help!

4.

Flooring Installation

Our installers approach every project with care, adhering to industry standards and best practices for long-lasting results and long-term satisfaction.

5.

Leave a 5-Star Review

Loving your new floors? Let us know! Share your thoughts on our in-home estimates and installation process. Your satisfaction is our top priority.

Leave A Review

0
0

🌟 Transform Your Home with the Ultimate in Durability and Style! 🏡💫 Why settle for less when you can have the best? At Footprints Floors Peachtree City, we specialize in Luxury Vinyl Plank (LVP) and vinyl flooring that offers both aesthetics and resilience. 🛠 Why Go Vinyl with Footprints Floors? - Ultimate Durability: Scratch-resistant, water-resistant, and ready for life’s surprises. - Stylish Choices: From wood-look to modern patterns, match any interior design effortlessly. - Cost-Effective: Get the high-end look without the high-end price tag. 📏 Custom Installation by Experts: Our skilled team ensures every plank is perfectly placed, providing a seamless finish that will wow your guests and stand the test of time. 🔍 Thinking about a flooring upgrade? Contact us now for a free estimate and discover how we can bring your vision to life with the perfect vinyl flooring solution! 📞 Book Your Consultation Today! Explore our range of options and see why Footprints Floors is the top choice for LVP and vinyl installations in Peachtree City! #FlooringMakeover #LVPInstallation #VinylFloors #FootprintsFloorsPeachtreeCity #HomeRenovation

0
0

🛠 At Footprints Floors Peachtree City, we don't just install floors – we craft them with precision and passion. Our skilled installers are dedicated to providing you with the best flooring experience, ensuring every detail is perfect. 🌟 Why Choose Us: - Commitment to high industry standards - Experienced professionals for top-notch quality - Personalized approach for every project - Focus on long-term satisfaction with every installation 🏠 Trust us to bring your flooring vision to life with care and expertise. Let's create a space you'll love for years to come! #FlooringExcellence #PeachtreeCity #ProfessionalInstallers #FootprintsFloors

0
0

Transforming your space with hardwood: See the Footprints Floors difference! 🌳 Step into the world of timeless elegance with Footprints Floors Peachtree City! Our hardwood flooring options are more than just a renovation choice; they're a lifestyle upgrade. 🏡 ✨ Experience the Footprints Floors difference: Expert advice on choosing the right style for your home Precision installation for a flawless finish Sustainable and durable solutions that elevate your space 🛠 At Footprints Floors, we're not just installing floors; we're crafting the foundation of your home's future memories. Each plank tells a story, and we ensure it's one of enduring beauty and quality. 📲 Ready to witness the transformation of your space? Contact us today and let's embark on this journey to enhance your home with the warmth and charm of hardwood floors! #HardwoodFlooring #HomeTransformation #PeachtreeCity #FootprintsFloors

Flooring Installation Peachtree City, GA

Our Most Popular Peachtree City, GA Flooring Services


Flooring Installation Services Provided in Peachtree City, GA and the Following Surrounding Areas


What Our Customers Say

Great work! The whole process was seamless, highly recommend!
Jeffrey Gunness 05/8/24 — google
We are very happy with our new hardwood floors. Highly recommend working with Matt and his team.
bruce shrader 05/8/24 — google
Matt and his team were great to help restore our floors to original.
westly gilbert 05/3/24 — google
Professional, friendly and quality service. My wife & I were very happy to do business with Matt at Footprint Floors. Our hardwood floors have been refinished and they look great. Highly recommend Footprint Floors in PTC for all of your flooring needs!
Scott Euliano 04/30/24 — google
Excellent experience - beautiful floor and staircase.
Dennis Abercrombie 04/25/24 — google
Unbelievably gorgeous floors! Refinished our red oak floors with silver grey which took out the red leaving it a light warm and beautiful. Super fast too.
Lexi Street 04/22/24 — google
Absolutely the best!!! If you need new floors or wood floors refinished, call Matt!!! 👍
Jake Mullins 04/15/24 — google
Great job , great service. Very hspot woth my new tile floor!
Sharon Smith 04/15/24 — google
Matt is very responsive and went above and beyond to get me an estimate of floor damages before closing.
Mindi Black 04/15/24 — google
Footprint’s Floor’s were Great! The entire process from the proposal to the crew that resurfaced our hardwood floors were professional and did an awesome job! I highly recommend Footprint’s Floors
Jeff Holm 04/4/24 — google
Absolutely love it! Just had them done 4 years ago with Home Depit. Worst experience of my life! These guys were amazing! Floor is amazing! Will never use anyone else!
Pamela Shepherd 03/15/24 — google
Matt and the team are top notch.
Nate Woods 03/12/24 — google
Awesome work on our backsplash.
Andy Harris 03/11/24 — google
Very professional and good to work with, recommend Footprint for sure.. Monk
Monk Monk 03/2/24 — google
Wow! We are very pleased with the service/job performed by Matt and his crew. Their quality of work is top notch! Their pricing was very good. I felt confident that we chose the right company after meeting with Matt and discussing our wishes. He explained our options, the process, and answered all of our questions. Jason, Victor, and the rest of the crew worked efficiently and with great care while in our home. I’m still amazed at how quickly they were able to complete the job which looks amazing! I would recommend choosing FootPrints and Matt for your flooring needs you will be happy!
EILEEN CRANER 02/27/24 — google
Matt is awesome, floors look great!
Mark Robinson 02/27/24 — google
We had an absolute amazing experience with Footprints Flooring. Matt is incredible and you can depend on him and his team doing the job right the first time. We went through the bidding process with at least five flooring companies, and I’m so happy that we picked Matt and his team, we could not be happier with the way things came out.
James Nichols 02/20/24 — google
Very professional and time conscious. Highly recommend. We are not easy to please lol !
Mark Owen 02/14/24 — google
Matt from Footprints Flooring came to our rescue! We had used a different company to replace the flooring in our home and the results were horrible! We contacted Matt on the recommendation from a friend and he came out immediately. He was knowledgeable, professional, thorough, and most importantly honest. His team came in and redid the floors and they turned out beautifully! He turned a very stressful situation into a great experience! Do yourself a favor and just use Matt from the start! I can’t recommend him enough!
Tracy Reilly 02/9/24 — google
Footprints Floors did an amazing job fixing our shower. It started with a leak, they identified the problem and suggested and installed a state of the art leak proof shower system. Their tile work was perfect. They went above and beyond to make sure everything worked before they finished the job. Very happy with the price and I would definitely use them again in the future.
Stephen Spirnak 01/30/24 — google

Read More Reviews

We Are a One-of-a-Kind Business

At Footprints Floors Peachtree City, we're a step above the rest! We are a one-of-a-kind family owned and operated flooring installation and restoration business. We have spent the past decade mastering the installation and restoration of hardwood floors as well as the installation of laminate, vinyl, stone and tile floors, backsplashes, staircases and custom showers.

Project Gallery

Top Flooring Installation in Peachtree City, GA

From small repairs to large refinishing and installation projects, we specialize in flooring installation services and we pride ourselves on offering top quality workmanship at a fair price. One of the ways we keep our costs low (without compromising the quality of our services) is by completely eliminating the need for any type of showroom—decreasing our overhead, logistics, and staffing requirements and passing those savings directly onto you, our valued customers. For your next flooring project, make sure to impress with Footprints Floors Peachtree City.

See Our Process

Flooring Installers in Peachtree City, GA

Footprints Floors flooring services

Financing Available

Footprints Floors Peachtree City offers homeowner financing through Synchrony. Synchrony provides the financing, and all payments for financed projects are handled through Synchrony, including financing application and payment to Footprints Floors for the project. If you are the customer, you will see a link to apply when you receive an estimate from us, and you can simply apply right from our estimate!

Financing Options

Great Floors & Great Impressions Are What We Are All About!

Free Estimate
Customer Satisfaction
We're a Step Above the Rest!

Footprints Floors Peachtree City is a one-of-a-kind residential flooring installation and restoration business. We offer high quality flooring installation and, with over a decade of dedication, we have quickly become the largest flooring contractor by striving to bring a higher level of customer service and sophistication to an industry where it was severely lacking. Our family-owned business is focused on customer satisfaction and quality results, all while passing savings on to you and yours through our low overhead model.

Read Our Customer Reviews

Laminate flooring installation with Footprints Floors Peachtree City.
Laminate flooring installation - Footprints Floors Peachtree City.
Professional Flooring Installers
in Peachtree City, GA

Before work even begins on your flooring project, Footprints Floors Peachtree City can help you find and work with local flooring material vendors who provide the highest quality products. Our local floor installers then provide the expert installation of your chosen materials at a fraction of the cost compared to other local flooring options. Our entire team, including our customer service representatives, estimators, project managers and flooring installers in Peachtree City, GA are all dedicated to providing top rated results; all within your budget!

Learn More

Veteran Owned Business

Giving Back & Veteran Causes

Footprints Floors Peachtree City is a proud veteran owned business. We are grateful for the sacrifice our servicemen and women make for our country. To show our appreciation, we offer veterans discounts and also donate a percentage of our revenue to non profit organizations benefiting families and children in need.

Professional Advice, Expert Installs


With your first call, you'll notice that Footprints Floors Peachtree City is different. You can call us a discount hardwood flooring installation and restoration company, but our full-service experience that includes highly competitive pricing and service extras like furniture moving and plumbing/appliance relocation are only a few reasons we are a step above the rest. We are close by, neighborly, and convenient and our number one goal is to make a great impression on you. Footprints Floors Peachtree City will do whatever it takes to make you happy with your floors and with us for years to come!

With your first call, you'll notice that Footprints Floors Peachtree City is different. You can call us a discount hardwood flooring installation and restoration company, but our full-service experience that includes highly competitive pricing and service extras like furniture moving and plumbing/appliance relocation are only a few reasons we are a step above the rest. We are close by, neighborly, and convenient and our number one goal is to make a great impression on you. Footprints Floors will do whatever it takes to make you happy with your floors and with us for years to come!

Get Started

Room
Visualizer