Get 20% Off LOBA Floor Care Products!

Footprints Floors professional tile installation.

Bathroom Tile


Professional Bathroom Tile Installation

Call To Schedule or submit your information below

Call Us

Submit your basic information below, and we will contact you to schedule your free in-home estimate!

Footprints Floors Flooring Estimate

Call To Schedule FREE In-Home Estimate

Call Us

Bathroom Tile

From Top Industry Professionals


Whether you're looking to replace your bathroom floor or add decoration to your walls, tile designs will transform your space into a room that's uniquely yours. When looking for affordable and professional bathroom tile installation, look no further than Footprints Floors.

Affordable Options for Bathroom Tile

Ceramic and Porcelain


Ceramic and porcelain offer affordability and durability, starting at $1 per square foot. At $3 per square foot, mosaic tiles offer additional slip protection. Stay within budget by using mosaic tile in parts of your bathroom prone to getting wet and regular tiles in the rest. Mixing and matching will give you a design you'll love while staying budget-friendly in your materials choices.

Slate and Travertine


Beginning at $2 per square foot, slate and travertine are great for homeowners who prefer stone. Consult with a professional to see if your tiles will require a sealer. A quality sealer will fill the spaces and holes in the tile to give it the water resistance needed to work well in a bathroom.

Vinyl


Vinyl is the ultimate substitute for expensive hardwood in bathrooms. Because it's water resistant, you can save money on additional materials and labor to preserve the look of your tiles. It comes in a selection of colors and designs starting ready to suit any style.

Cork


Cork is a cost-effective choice that starts at $2 per square foot. It's environmentally friendly but highly porous. Preserve your cork by applying the proper sealer and using silicone caulk around the edges to ensure no water can damage it.

Great Floors & Great Impressions Are What We Are All About!

Free Estimate

What Our Customers Say

From our initial inquiry to a beautifully finished floor, the guys at Footprint Floors were top notch. They were extremely helpful, knowledgeable, timely, and just incredibly pleasant to work with. Our new floor is GORGEOUS and we couldn't be more pleased with the final product at a very fair price! They are craftsmen of the highest degree - we will be back for more!
Sherri Buete 05/20/24 — google
Great experience. Floors look amazing!
Anthony DeMercado 05/20/24 — google
In repairing and refinishing our kitchen hardwood floor, Footprints stayed focused on getting it right and we are delighted with the end result.
Hugh Appling 05/19/24 — google
We were recently shopping around to have our hardwood floors refinished and after several in home estimates, we decided to go with Footprints Floors. They were very knowledgeable and extremely professional. They were also able to accommodate and work around our schedule. I am very pleased with the final product. If you need your floors redone, don't hesitate to call them.
P T 05/19/24 — google
My project went smoothly, David was very thorough and came through on his work window. I was very happy to work with someone who kept his word and delivered on his promises. Work was professional and done in a timely manner, will use Footprints floors for my future flooring. Highly recommend them
Roger Carey 05/18/24 — google
We had a small repair job that turned into a nightmare. Many thanks to Peter and crew for perservering and getting the job completed. The finished product was excellent. I would recommend Footprints Floors to anyone.
William Jones 05/18/24 — google
My floor is stunning. We had the entire first floor of the house refinished. We went with Mike because of his responsiveness and the products he uses. It did take longer than anticipated, but that was after finding some rough spots at the final inspection. I’d rather it take longer and be done right than be left disappointed. And we certainly aren’t disappointed! Thanks Mike and Mike!
Carla Giacobone 05/18/24 — google
It’s a great job 👏 I love it and crew was quick Clint worked hard to get material to completion 🙏
Connie Wehrle 05/18/24 — google
Great to work with. Joseph is honest and we highly recommended them!
Paula Loscher 05/17/24 — google
I was very happy with the entire process. From getting measurements to ordering the flooring to people being on time to start the work day. Happy with the workmanship. Very detailed which I really like. Brandon came to the work location days before project started. Helped moved the flooring from garage to house because delivery person doesn’t not bring flooring into the house. At post inspection, he was very thorough and answered any questions we had. Made sure we were satisfied with the job. We would highly recommend him and his crew. Definitely a 5 star job.
Carl Henning 05/17/24 — google
Josh, Saul, and Miguel and the crew were absolutely amazing to work with. They were efficient, hard working, conscientious, and did a fantastic job on all my floors. Highly recommend this group!
Beth Bowie 05/17/24 — google
Noel repaired a gouged spot in our hardwood floors today. He was fast, efficient, and did a terrific job. I am very happy with the end result. A+++ workmanship & service!
M Peller 05/17/24 — google
If you are considering Footprint Flooring please know you are in the best of hands. My complicated marble tile floor repair turned out seamless and beautiful. Mitch takes the pain and worry out of doing a tedious tile project. His team is talented, informative, respectful, and mindful of already occupied space where tip toeing around the area is required. Not only is his work of the highest quality but he is an excellent communicator along the process, which is 50% of doing a project so that the details are effectively carried out both logistically and aesthetically. Mitch and team take great care personally of the project with ownership, which is difficult to find in today's industry. Simply the best.
Jennifer S Cross 05/17/24 — google
Oliver Hellested -- Owner of Footprints Floors -- did ALL of my floors in Providence and they look STUNNING! (The wall-to-wall carpeting had to go.) His crew was GREAT and Oliver was on site to check in on the progress both days. I recently moved to Providence from Boston and did major renovations in Brookline and Boston, so I know what contractors are like and Footprints Floors was TOP NOTCH! Hire Oliver and Footprints Floors -- you won't be disappointed!
Ann Lammers 05/17/24 — google
Best! very thorough highly recommend.
Carol Less 05/17/24 — google
The crew did an excellent job! I came home and couldn't even tell anyone had been working in the house. Completely dust free!
jeff phillips 05/17/24 — google
Imagine buying a nearly $1M house and the discovering when moving in that there are big scratches in the wood flooring from furniture being moved out and dull shadows where large area rugs had been. Called Footprints hoping for expert flooring advice and options to restore the wood finish. Mark carefully evaluated the problems and explained that due to the ridges in the hand scraped flooring, that screening or buffing were not options since the flooring was not smooth and flat. Even though Footprints could not provide restoration services, Mark spent several minutes with me discussing DYI cleaning and other possible options that might improve the appearance of the flooring. Very friendly, professional, and considerate - rare qualities in service providers. Would not hesitate to work with Mark and Footprints flooring.
Douglas Cook 05/16/24 — google
We had a great experience. The installers were fantastic hard workers. Did a great job.it took us a long time To get the materials and they were available right away the following week to do the install.
Jennifer Stubbs 05/16/24 — google
We used footprints for a whole home install of luxury vinyl plank flooring and baseboards. We had some repairs that needed to be done over a year later due to a manufacturers defect. They arrived promptly, did a great job and cleaned up. A great experience and we highly recommend them!! Thank you!
Derrick Potter 05/16/24 — google
I recently had the pleasure of working with Footprints Floors Denver on a flooring project in my home, and I couldn't be happier with the results. The team provided excellent costumer service from my initial inquiry to the completion of the project. Everyone was responsive, courteous and attentive to my needs. The project was completed on schedule which I greately appreciated. I would certainly recommend Footprint Floors for all the flooring needs.
Ella S 05/16/24 — google

Read More Reviews

Bathroom tile installation.

Professional Tile Installation


Instead of purchasing the tools and PPE needed to DIY your tile installation, spend that money on a professional. You can save significantly on labor by doing both the floors and walls at the same time, and a professional will reduce the overall time needed to complete the project. Most importantly, they'll ensure you love the finished project.

The professionals at Footprints Floors are ready to assist with any installation. Our team is dedicated to installing quality work. Because we don't sell materials, we can offer customers the lowest possible rates for flooring installation. Give us a call today to get your free estimate!

Contact us today to schedule a consultation or estimate!

Get a Free Estimate Today!

Get Started Call Us
Room
Visualizer