Get 20% Off LOBA Floor Care Products!

Learn More
ESPAÑOL
Footprints Floors Central Florida

Great Floors.
Great Impressions.

Financing Available! 813-590-1114

5 Stars
Flooring Installation in Lakeland / Brandon, FL
 20% Off Loba Flooring Materials  20% Off Loba Flooring Materials

20% Off

Loba Flooring Materials


Footprints Floors wants to help you maintain your beautifully installed floor. That is why we have partnered with LOBA to bring you their LOBA Home floor maintenance product line.

First time customers only. Discount automatically applied.

Why Choose Footprints Floors?
Your Top Flooring Installation in Lakeland / Brandon, FL

Highly Competitive Pricing


Because we run a mobile business model (our estimators, project managers and installation technicians come to you), we never need to spend money on expensive showrooms, non-essential employees, or storage space for flooring materials. This keeps our overhead costs extremely low...and we happily pass our savings on to you, the homeowner!

Get Pricing Estimates

One-of-a-Kind Service with Integrity


At Footprints Floors, we ensure every customer receives a superior level of service. In addition to doing the little things that other companies won't, we provide options to the customers that our competition simply can't. In addition, we pride ourselves on being honest and serving our customers with integrity from start to finish.

About Footprints Floors

Our Strong Lakeland / Brandon, FL Reputation


We have created a unique company structure that promotes the best in people, products and business practices. Putting the customer first and striving for an impeccable reputation in the flooring industry is our primary goal and our success is evident in the excellent customer ratings we've received with Google, HomeAdvisor, Yelp and more!

Our Reviews

Get a Free Estimate Today!

Get Started 813-590-1114

How It Works


1.

Schedule Estimate

Our in-home estimates are completely free! We'll measure your space and discuss your flooring goals to calculate your project's costs.

2.

In-Home Consultation

You'll receive a transparent no-obligation quote. If you don't already have material, we can bring samples and help make recommendations for flooring types.

3.

Purchase Materials

Freedom to find the material that you will love! Whether you already have flooring or need assistance with selection, we are here to help!

4.

Flooring Installation

Our installers approach every project with care, adhering to industry standards and best practices for long-lasting results and long-term satisfaction.

5.

Leave a 5-Star Review

Loving your new floors? Let us know! Share your thoughts on our in-home estimates and installation process. Your satisfaction is our top priority.

Leave A Review

Flooring Installation Lakeland / Brandon, FL

Our Most Popular Lakeland / Brandon, FL Flooring Services


What Our Customers Say

From our initial inquiry to a beautifully finished floor, the guys at Footprint Floors were top notch. They were extremely helpful, knowledgeable, timely, and just incredibly pleasant to work with. Our new floor is GORGEOUS and we couldn't be more pleased with the final product at a very fair price! They are craftsmen of the highest degree - we will be back for more!
Sherri Buete 05/20/24 — google
To start, let me say I wanted my master bath remodeled and had a terrible time finding a contractor (they either wanted to charge enough to build a whole house or they never called back). My son happened to find Footprint Floors online and took a chance calling them for me. Gene showed up at my house on time, very professional and respectful. I could tell from the start, that he was very knowledgeable and was going to be great to work with. I actually cancelled another estimate and just went with Gene, once I got his very reasonable quote. Gene gave me a start date much sooner than I expected, and communication was great and consistent throughout the job….Then, Diego showed up! That man took my vision and made it come to life! He worked until the job was done, even late some days. He was also so patient with me when I changed the vision slightly. His workmanship is absolutely the best, my bathroom is now about to be the best room in my house! It’s not quite complete yet or I would post a picture. Gene and Diego are magic together, and I HIGHLY recommend them! I was sad to say ‘goodbye’ .
deborah pickett 05/14/24 — google
I was very pleased with the whole experience with Footprints Floor. Gene came out quickly to help me sort out what was needed, he provided a quote later that day for me and had me on the schedule as soon as we confirmed everything. The crew that came out was very professional and did a great job. I couldn’t be happier with how the floors turned out.
Dee Rodriguez 05/8/24 — google
From the first encounter with Gene, i knew he was a great guy with great intentions. Not the contractor or person looking to screw you over but someone who legitimately wants to do great work. With that said, they didn’t disappoint. Floors came out great!!! Dont have a single complaint about these guys. Top notch company. Give them a shout and you wont be disappointed!!!
Yaxel Castaneda 04/16/24 — google
The job was done well, and everyone was helpful in working with us. We appreciate what Vic and his team were able to do.
Brendan Cook 04/16/24 — google
Excellent customer service and professionalism. I have used them for two homes now, they have the best prices, but more importantly is the quality and skill. In just half a day, they carpeted two bedrooms and a staircase. Lupe and his workers were professional and workmanship was impeccable. Previously they did luxury vinyl in my house. The previous installer did such a bad job, it was ripped out, the floor leveled and new flooring installed. I was done with better materials and better job for less money. Highly recommended.
Suzie Baylis 04/2/24 — google
The installation team is one of high quality and caliber. I ordered engineered maple glue-down floors and polished tile for a small bathroom. Vic, crew chief for the wood floors is probably in the top % of installation experts for quality of work and people skills. He is hard working, dedicated, and won't leave a job unfinished. I had some delay in material shipping, and he came back to ensure final touches were complete. For the tile work. Diego was the "guy". Just as high quality of workmanship and caliber as the wood flooring crew. Gene orchestrated the entire process from ordering the floor to the final installation. My time was a bit crunched, and Gene met the demand with swiftness of time and products. Highly recommend Footprints Flooring in the Tampa Bay area. Only one other small-owned shop in the area comes close to the quality of this team but is significantly more expensive. I will definitely use Footprints again!
km km 03/28/24 — google
Excellent service. They did a wonderful job on my porch. Can’t recommend them enough and will use them again.
Al 03/22/24 — google
Jon installed my backsplash in my kitchen. He did excellent work. The job was completed in a very timely manner and he did a wonderful job. Love my new backsplash!
Maria Lowry 03/8/24 — google
Great job very pleased we th made backsplash❤️
Julie Alexander 02/18/24 — google
We had a great experience with footprints floors. Gene was able to come out to our home quickly to give us an estimate. We were given great recommendations on where to get our flooring and were able to pick a date to get our floors installed in1-2 weeks. We had two bedrooms redone with laminate which was completed in 1 day. Floors look great. Would highly recommend this business
Jaisa Miller 02/15/24 — google
Gene, Vic, and the crew from Footprints were awesome. Recommended great product, great communication, and installed with excellence, even working over-time to get the project done on our timeline. Definitely recommend!
The Lyrical Lawyer 02/5/24 — google
Great experience from start to finish! We had a vague idea of what we wanted for backsplash and after sharing some images with Gene they found this for us which is perfect. We love the variety and the pop it gives to our kitchen. Diego & Bruno were excellent to work with day of: on time, friendly and did a fantastic job. Everything was cleaned up and put back as if they had never been there - minus the beautiful backsplash they left behind :) Thank you Footprints Floors for giving our kitchen new life!
Kathleen Carpenter 01/11/24 — facebook
Great experience from start to finish! We had a vague idea of what we wanted for backsplash and after sharing some images with Gene they found this for us which is perfect. We love the variety and the pop it gives to our kitchen. Diego & Bruno were excellent to work with day of: on time, friendly and did a fantastic job. Everything was cleaned up and put back as if they had never been there - minus the beautiful backsplash they left behind :) Thank you Footprints Floors for giving our kitchen new life!
Kathleen Carpenter 01/11/24 — google
Newsome high school appreciates your great work and professionalism. Highly recommend!!!
Jill Rintoul 01/7/24 — google
Wonderful company who supports the community too. Thank you for your tile work at Newsome High School!
Jennifer Collis 01/7/24 — google
Footprints Flooring came through for us when NO ONE else could! Highly recommend!
Christina McMillin 12/19/23 — google
Gene goes out of his way to accommodate and ensure he brings the customer's vision to life. Expectations exceeded!
Kym Taylor 12/18/23 — google
Prompt and impeccable service. Fully recommend.
Kate Quesada 12/18/23 — google
Gene and his team are amazing! Their level of professionalism is remarkable. I appreciated the level of communication throughout our entire project. Highly recommend!
Danielle Triplett 12/13/23 — google

Read More Reviews

We Are a One-of-a-Kind Business

At Footprints Floors Central Florida, we're a step above the rest! We are a one-of-a-kind family owned and operated flooring installation and restoration business. We have spent the past decade mastering the installation and restoration of hardwood floors as well as the installation of laminate, vinyl, stone and tile floors, backsplashes, staircases and custom showers.

Project Gallery

Top Flooring Installation in Lakeland / Brandon, FL

From small repairs to large refinishing and installation projects, we specialize in flooring installation services and we pride ourselves on offering top quality workmanship at a fair price. One of the ways we keep our costs low (without compromising the quality of our services) is by completely eliminating the need for any type of showroom—decreasing our overhead, logistics, and staffing requirements and passing those savings directly onto you, our valued customers. For your next flooring project, make sure to impress with Footprints Floors Central Florida.

See Our Process

Flooring Installers in Lakeland / Brandon, FL

Footprints Floors flooring services

Financing Available

Footprints Floors Central Florida offers homeowner financing through Synchrony. Synchrony provides the financing, and all payments for financed projects are handled through Synchrony, including financing application and payment to Footprints Floors for the project. If you are the customer, you will see a link to apply when you receive an estimate from us, and you can simply apply right from our estimate!

Financing Options

Great Floors & Great Impressions Are What We Are All About!

Free Estimate
Customer Satisfaction
We're a Step Above the Rest!

Footprints Floors Central Florida is a one-of-a-kind residential flooring installation and restoration business. We offer high quality flooring installation and, with over a decade of dedication, we have quickly become the largest flooring contractor by striving to bring a higher level of customer service and sophistication to an industry where it was severely lacking. Our family-owned business is focused on customer satisfaction and quality results, all while passing savings on to you and yours through our low overhead model.

Read Our Customer Reviews

Laminate flooring installation with Footprints Floors Central Florida.
Laminate flooring installation - Footprints Floors Central Florida.
Professional Flooring Installers
in Lakeland / Brandon, FL

Before work even begins on your flooring project, Footprints Floors Central Florida can help you find and work with local flooring material vendors who provide the highest quality products. Our local floor installers then provide the expert installation of your chosen materials at a fraction of the cost compared to other local flooring options. Our entire team, including our customer service representatives, estimators, project managers and flooring installers in Lakeland / Brandon, FL are all dedicated to providing top rated results; all within your budget!

Learn More

Veteran Owned Business

Giving Back & Veteran Causes

Footprints Floors Central Florida is a proud veteran owned business. We are grateful for the sacrifice our servicemen and women make for our country. To show our appreciation, we offer veterans discounts and also donate a percentage of our revenue to non profit organizations benefiting families and children in need.

Professional Advice, Expert Installs


With your first call, you'll notice that Footprints Floors Central Florida is different. You can call us a discount hardwood flooring installation and restoration company, but our full-service experience that includes highly competitive pricing and service extras like furniture moving and plumbing/appliance relocation are only a few reasons we are a step above the rest. We are close by, neighborly, and convenient and our number one goal is to make a great impression on you. Footprints Floors Central Florida will do whatever it takes to make you happy with your floors and with us for years to come!

With your first call, you'll notice that Footprints Floors Central Florida is different. You can call us a discount hardwood flooring installation and restoration company, but our full-service experience that includes highly competitive pricing and service extras like furniture moving and plumbing/appliance relocation are only a few reasons we are a step above the rest. We are close by, neighborly, and convenient and our number one goal is to make a great impression on you. Footprints Floors will do whatever it takes to make you happy with your floors and with us for years to come!

Get Started

Room
Visualizer