Get 20% Off LOBA Floor Care Products!

Learn More
ESPAÑOL
Footprints Floors Scottsdale

Great Floors.
Great Impressions.

Serving the Greater Scottsdale Area

Financing Available! 480-660-4644

4.96 Stars
Flooring Installation in Scottsdale / Mesa , AZ
 20% Off Loba Flooring Materials  20% Off Loba Flooring Materials

20% Off

Loba Flooring Materials


Footprints Floors wants to help you maintain your beautifully installed floor. That is why we have partnered with LOBA to bring you their LOBA Home floor maintenance product line.

First time customers only. Discount automatically applied.

Why Choose Footprints Floors?
Your Top Flooring Installation in Scottsdale / Mesa , AZ

Highly Competitive Pricing


Because we run a mobile business model (our estimators, project managers and installation technicians come to you), we never need to spend money on expensive showrooms, non-essential employees, or storage space for flooring materials. This keeps our overhead costs extremely low...and we happily pass our savings on to you, the homeowner!

Get Pricing Estimates

One-of-a-Kind Service with Integrity


At Footprints Floors, we ensure every customer receives a superior level of service. In addition to doing the little things that other companies won't, we provide options to the customers that our competition simply can't. In addition, we pride ourselves on being honest and serving our customers with integrity from start to finish.

About Footprints Floors

Our Strong Scottsdale / Mesa , AZ Reputation


We have created a unique company structure that promotes the best in people, products and business practices. Putting the customer first and striving for an impeccable reputation in the flooring industry is our primary goal and our success is evident in the excellent customer ratings we've received with Google, HomeAdvisor, Yelp and more!

Our Reviews

Get a Free Estimate Today!

Get Started 480-660-4644

How It Works


1.

Schedule Estimate

Our in-home estimates are completely free! We'll measure your space and discuss your flooring goals to calculate your project's costs.

2.

In-Home Consultation

You'll receive a transparent no-obligation quote. If you don't already have material, we can bring samples and help make recommendations for flooring types.

3.

Purchase Materials

Freedom to find the material that you will love! Whether you already have flooring or need assistance with selection, we are here to help!

4.

Flooring Installation

Our installers approach every project with care, adhering to industry standards and best practices for long-lasting results and long-term satisfaction.

5.

Leave a 5-Star Review

Loving your new floors? Let us know! Share your thoughts on our in-home estimates and installation process. Your satisfaction is our top priority.

Leave A Review

0
0

A flooring company that is as local as your next door coffee shop! Have you waved at your friendly Footprints Floors team on the road?

0
0

Are you in need of a 5-star, trusted flooring experience? Visit https://bit.ly/3GR77FX to find the location nearest you and connect with your friendly, neighborhood flooring expert.

1
0

Everyone loves sitting by the fire when the weather cools down, but if you're put off by your fireplace's outdated design, Footprints Floors Scottsdale can help! A fireplace update is an extremely satisfying remodeling project that can make a huge difference to your family's favorite gathering space!

Flooring Installation Scottsdale / Mesa , AZ

Our Most Popular Scottsdale / Mesa , AZ Flooring Services


What Our Customers Say

I had to replace the tile floors in my guest bath and Footprint floors did a great job. The initial estimate was completed by Lance and Tony was the project manager. I had a great experience with both of then and highly recommend Footprint Floors.
Cynthia M 03/17/23 — google
It was a bigger project than I really wanted to tackle. They gave a good price and it was worth it. I will probably have them return to do the bedrooms next.
James W Smith 02/6/23 — google
Awesome crew and great results! We covered 20 year old tile with lvp and installed hardwood in a 1/2 bathroom. My floors look like new.
Janice Wright 01/19/23 — google
Removed 2400 sq ft tile and carpet and install ridge core luxury vinyl floor. Huge job, did terrific job. Great team, finished in 7 working days which included a Saturday. Highly recommend this company for similar work. Having same company do baseboard install. Great with mid-project questions and adjustments and great with final walkthrough.
Debbie Hannah 01/16/23 — google
management was available at all times, workers were friendly and professional. Job was done well. We will certainly be using them again!
Kim Feierstein 01/16/23 — google
Footprints Floors was a pleasure working with. From the project estimation to the flooring execution, their experienced, thorough, and detail-oriented employees were professional and punctual. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Would recommend to anyone looking for quality workmanship and affordable prices. Thanks Footprints Floors.
M Sarantos 01/10/23 — google
Project was for a wall tile installation in a downstairs half bathroom, using tile we had already purchased at a local outlet. Initial appointment with Lance for review of project, gather information, and create an estimate. I felt the price was reasonable, considering I have no expertise with tile. Lance was on-time, pleasant, and very professional. He sent us the estimate within minutes, which we accepted, as well as a shopping list for required supplies, as we had already purchased the tile we wanted prior. Installation day was a breeze! The installer had an act-of-god vehicle issue, which they called to notify us about well in advance of our scheduled appointment. Was not a problem whatsoever, and assured me that he or a co-worker would still be there within the arrival window, which one was. Installer was pleasant and professional, took his time with everything, but you could defintely see this was *far* from his first time installing wall tile. He was here for several hours, working diligently, and did a fantastic job! Overall, very happy with Footprint Floors, Lance, and our installer (whose name I can't remember). We communicated several times prior to installation day, and Lance was always quick to reply to any questions we had. Would definitely request their services again. 5 stars. Thank you Footprint, and thank you Lance!
Mike 11/14/22 — google
First, I want to acknowledge Lance, who was the best install representative I have ever worked with. From start to finish, he was consistently in touch and did exceptional work in communicating each step of the way. Tony and his team were impeccable, and the final product is gorgeous. They work with you however you need them to and help out a great deal along the way. These guys are top notch in terms of professionalism, sales, installation, and final product. My floor looks amazing. I can't thank the entire team enough for their excellent work. Don't look anywhere else! They are the best of the best.
Sarah Driscoll 08/26/22 — google
great place and amazing people they do awesome work
02/12/22 — facebook
Work was done to perfection. Tony and Lance were great to deal with. Brian and his partner who did the installation were true artisans, very neat and professional. We could not be more pleased with the entire job
Sherry Rudman 01/19/22 — google
They did a great job at a fair price. Showed up on time and did the job quickly.
Jim Garber 11/29/21 — google
This was a great experience beginning with my initial meeting with Lance, Tony's prompt delivery of goods, all the way through to Brian's installation of the flooring. I would highly recommend Footprints Floors to anyone!
Betsy Lewin 10/22/21 — google
So glad I went with Footprints Floorings. Such a pleasure having a company that has great work ethics. My installer was a perfectionist! And Lance who sold me the flooring was great. Not pushy at all and very helpful. Thank you to all
Patrina Barker 10/22/21 — google
The Footprints team were wonderful to work with. From Lance coming out to price the job in January to Tony and the crew doing the installation last week. They took our floor out in March and knew we were hoping to have the install done around June. Our timeline slipped a bit but Lance kept in touch and at no point was there any pressure about our ever changing dates. Excellent communication throughout the process. The install crew were timely, hard working, polite and tidy. Really happy with how our floors look and highly recommend Footprint Floors.
Evie DiLisio 08/23/21 — google
Footprints Floors Scottsdale installed almost 1000 square feet of wood-look Travertine luxury vinyl tile in our home in Phoenix in May, 2021. They provided excellent service & were very professional. They gave prompt & personal attention to our questions & requests. We are extremely pleased with the finished product.
Deanna Stewart 08/10/21 — google
Completed the job in half the days estimated.
FAY E. 07/23/21 — google
Excellent customer service. Lance with Footprints Flooring keeps you informed and the status of job from start to finish. The crew came and installed the floor very well. They were professional and courteous. The floor looks amazing. Great job on install. Not to mention I can’t complain about the price. The other guys all quoted higher. Great work for a better price.
swartzee13 06/28/21 — google
From start to finish we had an excellent experience with Footprints. Fair prices and on time installation teams each day that worked their tails off and did an excellent job. Use them!!
Derrick Potter 06/21/21 — google
Great work! Lance kept me informed and Tony was patient with my questions. And ahead of schedule! Thanks Footprints team.
Laura Fiemann 06/12/21 — google
Great customer service and great finished product. They are very detailed oriented, professional, and always communicate with updates.
Garrett Daynes 04/24/21 — google

Read More Reviews

We Are a One-of-a-Kind Business

At Footprints Floors Scottsdale, we're a step above the rest! We are a one-of-a-kind family owned and operated flooring installation and restoration business. We have spent the past decade mastering the installation and restoration of hardwood floors as well as the installation of laminate, vinyl, stone and tile floors, backsplashes, staircases and custom showers.

Project Gallery

Top Flooring Installation in Scottsdale / Mesa , AZ

From small repairs to large refinishing and installation projects, we specialize in flooring installation services and we pride ourselves on offering top quality workmanship at a fair price. One of the ways we keep our costs low (without compromising the quality of our services) is by completely eliminating the need for any type of showroom—decreasing our overhead, logistics, and staffing requirements and passing those savings directly onto you, our valued customers. For your next flooring project, make sure to impress with Footprints Floors Scottsdale.

See Our Process

Flooring Installers in Scottsdale / Mesa , AZ

Footprints Floors flooring services

Financing Available

Footprints Floors Scottsdale offers homeowner financing through Synchrony. Synchrony provides the financing, and all payments for financed projects are handled through Synchrony, including financing application and payment to Footprints Floors for the project. If you are the customer, you will see a link to apply when you receive an estimate from us, and you can simply apply right from our estimate!

Financing Options

Great Floors & Great Impressions Are What We Are All About!

Free Estimate
Customer Satisfaction
We're a Step Above the Rest!

Footprints Floors Scottsdale is a one-of-a-kind residential flooring installation and restoration business. We offer high quality flooring installation and, with over a decade of dedication, we have quickly become the largest flooring contractor by striving to bring a higher level of customer service and sophistication to an industry where it was severely lacking. Our family-owned business is focused on customer satisfaction and quality results, all while passing savings on to you and yours through our low overhead model.

Read Our Customer Reviews

Laminate flooring installation with Footprints Floors Scottsdale.
Laminate flooring installation - Footprints Floors Scottsdale.
Professional Flooring Installers
in Scottsdale / Mesa , AZ

Before work even begins on your flooring project, Footprints Floors Scottsdale can help you find and work with local flooring material vendors who provide the highest quality products. Our local floor installers then provide the expert installation of your chosen materials at a fraction of the cost compared to other local flooring options. Our entire team, including our customer service representatives, estimators, project managers and flooring installers in Scottsdale / Mesa , AZ are all dedicated to providing top rated results; all within your budget!

Learn More

Veteran Owned Business

Giving Back & Veteran Causes

Footprints Floors Scottsdale is a proud veteran owned business. We are grateful for the sacrifice our servicemen and women make for our country. To show our appreciation, we offer veterans discounts and also donate a percentage of our revenue to non profit organizations benefiting families and children in need.

Professional Advice, Expert Installs


With your first call, you'll notice that Footprints Floors Scottsdale is different. You can call us a discount hardwood flooring installation and restoration company, but our full-service experience that includes highly competitive pricing and service extras like furniture moving and plumbing/appliance relocation are only a few reasons we are a step above the rest. We are close by, neighborly, and convenient and our number one goal is to make a great impression on you. Footprints Floors Scottsdale will do whatever it takes to make you happy with your floors and with us for years to come!

With your first call, you'll notice that Footprints Floors Scottsdale is different. You can call us a discount hardwood flooring installation and restoration company, but our full-service experience that includes highly competitive pricing and service extras like furniture moving and plumbing/appliance relocation are only a few reasons we are a step above the rest. We are close by, neighborly, and convenient and our number one goal is to make a great impression on you. Footprints Floors will do whatever it takes to make you happy with your floors and with us for years to come!

Get Started

Room
Visualizer