Get 20% Off LOBA Floor Care Products!

Learn More
ESPAÑOL
Footprints Floors Sandy Springs

Great Floors.
Great Impressions.

Serving Greater Sandy Springs

Financing Available! 404-777-0323

4.95 Stars
Flooring Installation in Sandy Springs / Alpharetta, GA
 20% Off Loba Flooring Materials  20% Off Loba Flooring Materials

20% Off

Loba Flooring Materials


Footprints Floors wants to help you maintain your beautifully installed floor. That is why we have partnered with LOBA to bring you their LOBA Home floor maintenance product line.

First time customers only. Discount automatically applied.

Why Choose Footprints Floors?
Your Top Flooring Installation in Sandy Springs / Alpharetta, GA

Highly Competitive Pricing


Because we run a mobile business model (our estimators, project managers and installation technicians come to you), we never need to spend money on expensive showrooms, non-essential employees, or storage space for flooring materials. This keeps our overhead costs extremely low...and we happily pass our savings on to you, the homeowner!

Get Pricing Estimates

One-of-a-Kind Service with Integrity


At Footprints Floors, we ensure every customer receives a superior level of service. In addition to doing the little things that other companies won't, we provide options to the customers that our competition simply can't. In addition, we pride ourselves on being honest and serving our customers with integrity from start to finish.

About Footprints Floors

Our Strong Sandy Springs / Alpharetta, GA Reputation


We have created a unique company structure that promotes the best in people, products and business practices. Putting the customer first and striving for an impeccable reputation in the flooring industry is our primary goal and our success is evident in the excellent customer ratings we've received with Google, HomeAdvisor, Yelp and more!

Our Reviews

Get a Free Estimate Today!

Get Started 404-777-0323

How It Works


1.

Schedule Estimate

Our in-home estimates are completely free! We'll measure your space and discuss your flooring goals to calculate your project's costs.

2.

In-Home Consultation

You'll receive a transparent no-obligation quote. If you don't already have material, we can bring samples and help make recommendations for flooring types.

3.

Purchase Materials

Freedom to find the material that you will love! Whether you already have flooring or need assistance with selection, we are here to help!

4.

Flooring Installation

Our installers approach every project with care, adhering to industry standards and best practices for long-lasting results and long-term satisfaction.

5.

Leave a 5-Star Review

Loving your new floors? Let us know! Share your thoughts on our in-home estimates and installation process. Your satisfaction is our top priority.

Leave A Review

0
0

In a world of fleeting trends, find enduring beauty with Footprints Floors. Each product in our collection is more than just a floor—it's a reflection of quality, style, and the lasting impact we bring to your space. From hardwood to stone and backsplashes, we’re here to bring your customized home needs and improvements to life. Share a photo below of an awesome project we’ve done for a chance to win an Amazon gift card!

1
0

At Footprints Floors, we don't just hire employees, we bring on value-driven individuals committed to treating you and your home like next door neighbors. It's more than a promise; it's our commitment to integrity, and to YOU. Have you had a great experience with one of our team members? Let us know who!

1
0

Gratitude in every step! We’re over the moon while reading the glowing review from Katherine C. Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your flooring journey. Your satisfaction is our top priority and we appreciate you giving us the opportunity to help create dream spaces within your home!

Flooring Installation Sandy Springs / Alpharetta, GA

Our Most Popular Sandy Springs / Alpharetta, GA Flooring Services


Flooring Installation Services Provided in Sandy Springs / Alpharetta, GA and the Following Surrounding Areas


What Our Customers Say

Noel repaired a gouged spot in our hardwood floors today. He was fast, efficient, and did a terrific job. I am very happy with the end result. A+++ workmanship & service!
M Peller 05/17/24 — google
I have used Footprint Floors on two occasions once to install hardwood flooring in our entire home. Very recently they installed LVP flooring in our basement. Our experience with them has been outstanding! Noel does a great job of supervising his team making sure the work is being done on time and to the customer's satisfaction. I'd highly recommend them!
Kumar Choudhuri 05/8/24 — google
Noel and his team at Footprints Floors always go above and beyond expectations! I highly recommend calling Noel for your floor needs!
Matthew Therriault 04/17/24 — google
Quality work and super responsive! These guys make flooring projects easy and stress free. Highly recommend!
Michael Brown 04/17/24 — google
Noel and his team were great from start to finish. They always made recommendations on how to fix a problem correctly but also never tried to up-sell. Noel was fantastic at communicating and we never felt like we were out of the loop. The end results were beautiful too! We will absolutely be using them in the future
S Carr DVM 04/15/24 — google
Beyond happy with the communication, speed of completion, and quality of work. Noel was a pleasure to speak with throughout. Great rates and would highly recommend.
Dylan T 04/6/24 — google
Installed and stained oak hardwood treads to replace carpet stairs, refinished hardwood in part of house to match other wood floors. Wonderful job all around. Site visit by knowledgeable person to answer questions and advise, provide accurate estimate, good communication throughout, crew worked hard and professionally, wife happy with results. New stain was mixed to match existing and looks exactly the same (difficult to accomplish). Will be using this company again for future wood or tile floor needs.
Miner Smurf 03/21/24 — google
Footprints Floors did an amazing job turning our outdated prefinished floors into a truly beautiful modern style. They look fantastic!! I would highly recommend them for all your flooring needs. The pictures tell it all. The first is the original color and the second is the finished product.
Darryl Thomas 02/28/24 — google
Very professional. Offered options and remedies. Would definitely contact them again for any flooring services.
Glenda Chavarry 02/27/24 — google
Professional, friendly, on time, and did a wonderful job! I had dark engineered and red oak flooring. We sanded and stained white. It looks amazing!
Lindsey Brooke Roberts 02/15/24 — google
This review is way overdue! We had the best experience with Footprints. We have an older home (1960s) with original wood flooring that had some damage and was stained different colors, and I originally contacted Footprints for a quote on a total replacement. I got an appointment quickly, and Noel was extremely knowledgeable. We determined that my current floors were white oak (what I wanted to replace it with!) and not only were we were able to refinish my existing floors to the beautiful white oak look that I wanted, they were able to match my existing floors with new to blend and run into my kitchen and foyer, which was previously tiled. The process was surprisingly smooth and quick (we have a 2 story house, all wood flooring). The whole crew was great. I was overwhelmed at the thought of the process (basically having to move everything out) but Noel and team made it easy. We have two small kids and timed it over the summer, and we were only out of our house one week. We are in love with the result and wish we’d done it soon!
Roxanne Turner 02/15/24 — google
I was referred to Noel by a neighbor who was happy with her flooring done by Noel. His promptitude and professionalism made the experience pleasant and easy. Thank you, Noel!
Jane Bae 01/10/24 — google
Noel and his team are wonderful, thoughtful and easy to work with. I consider myself a newer homeowner and dealing with water damaged floors was not something I was prepared for. I was so glad to find footprints floors to do the new flooring for us. Noel is efficient, extremely knowledgeable, and very flexible with availability and shifting schedules, which was necessary in our case given the damage our floors had experienced and the unknown timing of the drying out process. Our new floors look SO GREAT. My husband and I were both speechless, actually speechless, when we saw the finished product. We are very appreciative of Noel and the footprints floors team, and HIGHLY recommend them. Thank you!
Annica Schwartz 12/8/23 — google
Noel is fantastic! He really work to understand what we wanted and provided a list of options to best meet our needs. His team was excellent from start to finish. We’re super happy with the results… the floors look amazing!
Kevin Smith 12/8/23 — google
We have been very happy the work by Noel and Obed at Footprints Flooring. They are very knowledgeable, kind, provide great advice, and their work is meticulous. We highly recommend them!
Kate Hall 11/15/23 — google
Want to say thank you to Noel and his his guys for the amazing job that was done on my floors. The tile guys did an awesome job on my bathrooms and laundry room floors. They worked very hard always on time and the finished project is outstanding. The hardwood guy’s awesome job too. The new hardwood in my family room and living room and refinishing the old has matched perfect. Noel coordinated and everything went smoothly from start to finish. The quality of workmanship is outstanding and I highly recommend Footprints Floors.
Herb Robertson 11/10/23 — google
Footprints Floors dod an excellent job of installing new tile in my powder room. They were fast and did beautiful work! Thank you!
Cheryl Leitz 10/12/23 — google
Great experience with this company, and my floor looks amazingly beautiful 😍 Noel is very professional and punctual! They did the work with amount of time they say they would finish! I am happy with everything 😊... Go with them !
Seble Chekol 10/11/23 — google
Noel and his team accommodated us on a very tight schedule between closing on our home and the movers delivering our furnishings. Noel met me at the home for an estimate when we were doing inspections. We agreed on a start date for the day after closing. Noel advised me on a classic timeless stain color and logistics regarding plans for a future renovation and stair railing options. His quote was fair. Although we ended up shifting the start date, the floors were completed on time and held up to even the movers traffic. Our floors went from 1980’s ambered and abused to 2023 gorgeous! Noel’s team worked long hours and were careful and professional in their work. I look forward to working with the team again on our renovated space.
Susan Sweeney 08/9/23 — google
Great experience with Footprints Floors. The owner was involved every step of the way and they came in on time and on point with the estimate for both a refinishing and carpet rip out / wood install. Definitely recommend.
Jennifer Slade 07/14/23 — google

Read More Reviews

We Are a One-of-a-Kind Business

At Footprints Floors Sandy Springs, we're a step above the rest! We are a one-of-a-kind family owned and operated flooring installation and restoration business. We have spent the past decade mastering the installation and restoration of hardwood floors as well as the installation of laminate, vinyl, stone and tile floors, backsplashes, staircases and custom showers.

Project Gallery

Top Flooring Installation in Sandy Springs / Alpharetta, GA

From small repairs to large refinishing and installation projects, we specialize in flooring installation services and we pride ourselves on offering top quality workmanship at a fair price. One of the ways we keep our costs low (without compromising the quality of our services) is by completely eliminating the need for any type of showroom—decreasing our overhead, logistics, and staffing requirements and passing those savings directly onto you, our valued customers. For your next flooring project, make sure to impress with Footprints Floors Sandy Springs.

See Our Process

Flooring Installers in Sandy Springs / Alpharetta, GA

Footprints Floors flooring services

Financing Available

Footprints Floors Sandy Springs offers homeowner financing through Synchrony. Synchrony provides the financing, and all payments for financed projects are handled through Synchrony, including financing application and payment to Footprints Floors for the project. If you are the customer, you will see a link to apply when you receive an estimate from us, and you can simply apply right from our estimate!

Financing Options

Great Floors & Great Impressions Are What We Are All About!

Free Estimate
Customer Satisfaction
We're a Step Above the Rest!

Footprints Floors Sandy Springs is a one-of-a-kind residential flooring installation and restoration business. We offer high quality flooring installation and, with over a decade of dedication, we have quickly become the largest flooring contractor by striving to bring a higher level of customer service and sophistication to an industry where it was severely lacking. Our family-owned business is focused on customer satisfaction and quality results, all while passing savings on to you and yours through our low overhead model.

Read Our Customer Reviews

Laminate flooring installation with Footprints Floors Sandy Springs.
Laminate flooring installation - Footprints Floors Sandy Springs.
Professional Flooring Installers
in Sandy Springs / Alpharetta, GA

Before work even begins on your flooring project, Footprints Floors Sandy Springs can help you find and work with local flooring material vendors who provide the highest quality products. Our local floor installers then provide the expert installation of your chosen materials at a fraction of the cost compared to other local flooring options. Our entire team, including our customer service representatives, estimators, project managers and flooring installers in Sandy Springs / Alpharetta, GA are all dedicated to providing top rated results; all within your budget!

Learn More

Veteran Owned Business

Giving Back & Veteran Causes

Footprints Floors Sandy Springs is a proud veteran owned business. We are grateful for the sacrifice our servicemen and women make for our country. To show our appreciation, we offer veterans discounts and also donate a percentage of our revenue to non profit organizations benefiting families and children in need.

Professional Advice, Expert Installs


With your first call, you'll notice that Footprints Floors Sandy Springs is different. You can call us a discount hardwood flooring installation and restoration company, but our full-service experience that includes highly competitive pricing and service extras like furniture moving and plumbing/appliance relocation are only a few reasons we are a step above the rest. We are close by, neighborly, and convenient and our number one goal is to make a great impression on you. Footprints Floors Sandy Springs will do whatever it takes to make you happy with your floors and with us for years to come!

With your first call, you'll notice that Footprints Floors Sandy Springs is different. You can call us a discount hardwood flooring installation and restoration company, but our full-service experience that includes highly competitive pricing and service extras like furniture moving and plumbing/appliance relocation are only a few reasons we are a step above the rest. We are close by, neighborly, and convenient and our number one goal is to make a great impression on you. Footprints Floors will do whatever it takes to make you happy with your floors and with us for years to come!

Get Started

Room
Visualizer