Get 20% Off LOBA Floor Care Products!

Learn More
ESPAÑOL
Footprints Floors South Texas

Great Floors.
Great Impressions.

Serving the Greater South Texas Area

Financing Available! 956-253-8300

4.84 Stars
Flooring Installation in McAllen / Brownsville, TX
 20% Off Loba Flooring Materials  20% Off Loba Flooring Materials

20% Off

Loba Flooring Materials


Footprints Floors wants to help you maintain your beautifully installed floor. That is why we have partnered with LOBA to bring you their LOBA Home floor maintenance product line.

First time customers only. Discount automatically applied.

Why Choose Footprints Floors?
Your Top Flooring Installation in McAllen / Brownsville, TX

Highly Competitive Pricing


Because we run a mobile business model (our estimators, project managers and installation technicians come to you), we never need to spend money on expensive showrooms, non-essential employees, or storage space for flooring materials. This keeps our overhead costs extremely low...and we happily pass our savings on to you, the homeowner!

Get Pricing Estimates

One-of-a-Kind Service with Integrity


At Footprints Floors, we ensure every customer receives a superior level of service. In addition to doing the little things that other companies won't, we provide options to the customers that our competition simply can't. In addition, we pride ourselves on being honest and serving our customers with integrity from start to finish.

About Footprints Floors

Our Strong McAllen / Brownsville, TX Reputation


We have created a unique company structure that promotes the best in people, products and business practices. Putting the customer first and striving for an impeccable reputation in the flooring industry is our primary goal and our success is evident in the excellent customer ratings we've received with Google, HomeAdvisor, Yelp and more!

Our Reviews

Get a Free Estimate Today!

Get Started 956-253-8300

How It Works


1.

Schedule Estimate

Our in-home estimates are completely free! We'll measure your space and discuss your flooring goals to calculate your project's costs.

2.

In-Home Consultation

You'll receive a transparent no-obligation quote. If you don't already have material, we can bring samples and help make recommendations for flooring types.

3.

Purchase Materials

Freedom to find the material that you will love! Whether you already have flooring or need assistance with selection, we are here to help!

4.

Flooring Installation

Our installers approach every project with care, adhering to industry standards and best practices for long-lasting results and long-term satisfaction.

5.

Leave a 5-Star Review

Loving your new floors? Let us know! Share your thoughts on our in-home estimates and installation process. Your satisfaction is our top priority.

Leave A Review

6
0

One day transformation alert ‼️‼️ Our customer was dealing with tiles popping out in his front porch and we did what we do best! Give us a call to schedule your free estimate and take advantage of our spring specials! Great Floors|Great Impressions 👣👣👣

2
0

In a world of fleeting trends, find enduring beauty with Footprints Floors. Each product in our collection is more than just a floor—it's a reflection of quality, style, and the lasting impact we bring to your space. From hardwood to stone and backsplashes, we’re here to bring your customized home needs and improvements to life. Share a photo below of an awesome project we’ve done for a chance to win an Amazon gift card!

9
0

At Footprints Floors, we don't just hire employees, we bring on value-driven individuals committed to treating you and your home like next door neighbors. It's more than a promise; it's our commitment to integrity, and to YOU. Have you had a great experience with one of our team members? Let us know who!

Flooring Installation McAllen / Brownsville, TX

Our Most Popular McAllen / Brownsville, TX Flooring Services


Flooring Installation Services Provided in McAllen / Brownsville, TX and the Following Surrounding Areas


What Our Customers Say

Great service!
amy Lerma 03/20/24 — google
Beautiful work on our previously carpeted bedrooms. Hector’s team we able to do a fantastic job and have everything ready ahead of schedule and by the time we got back so our move-in was not delayed. Highly recommend Footprints for your home.
Jack Manning 03/6/24 — google
Great service! Great experience! Hector is great
Luis Lozano Ortiz Gil 02/16/24 — google
Hector and his crew at Footprints Floors did a phenomenal job at removing my old carpeting and installing an amazing laminate floor that looks and feels better than real wood! From bid to demolition to installation les than 48 hours! Wow!
John Lindemann 02/15/24 — google
We had Footprints replace the tile floors in our two showers. Footprints promptly responded to our request for the service, quoting a very reasonable price. My wife and I were very happy when they soon after showed up to tackle our job, and then amazed when their master tile setter managed in a single day to remove the old decaying natural stone tiles, and then install the new ceramic tiles including grouting them and performing an immaculate cleanup. All in a single day. We are happy beyond words.
Michael Brooks 02/5/24 — google
I recently had the pleasure of experiencing the magic of Hector Perez and his team at Footprints Floors South Texas, and I am absolutely thrilled with the results! Hector is nothing short of a wizard in the world of flooring, making him the undisputed best in the Rio Grande Valley. My kitchen underwent a stunning transformation, thanks to the exceptional floor installation services provided by Footprints Floors South Texas. Hector's mastery of his craft was evident from the moment I consulted with him. His knowledge and expertise guided me through the selection process, helping me choose the perfect flooring option for my space. The finished result is nothing short of magical – my kitchen is now a beautiful masterpiece that has garnered compliments from everyone who sees it. The precision and attention to detail displayed by Hector and his team are truly unmatched. Every plank is expertly placed, creating a seamless and visually striking floor that has become the focal point of my home. Hector's communication throughout the entire process was outstanding. He kept me informed at every stage, ensuring that I was well-informed and confident in the choices being made. This level of transparency and dedication to excellent communication is a testament to Hector's commitment to customer satisfaction. Craftsmanship is where Footprints Floors South Texas truly excels. Hector's team worked with unparalleled skill, turning my vision into a reality. The quality of the work speaks for itself – durable, flawless, and absolutely beautiful. It's clear that Hector takes great pride in his work, and it shows in every inch of my new flooring. If you're in the Rio Grande Valley and in need of flooring services, look no further than Hector Perez and Footprints Floors South Texas. Hector is a flooring wizard who turns dreams into reality, and his commitment to top-notch craftsmanship and communication sets him apart as the best in the region. My experience was nothing short of magical, and I wholeheartedly recommend Footprints Floors South Texas for any flooring project – you won't be disappointed!
Jaime Sanchez 01/17/24 — google
Worked very had to make use happy, on time, good value.
Henk Sluis 01/8/24 — google
Fantastic work. Great people.to do business with. Highly recommend them. They were on time and did great work.
James Larsen 01/4/24 — google
(Translated by Google) I highly recommend Foot Prints Floors as one of the best companies in the market. We were very pleased with the excellent work and fair price when installing the Porcelain Floor. Héctor and each of his employees in addition to the extraordinary service they offer; Added to this is their good attitude, availability, respect and seriousness when doing their job, values ​​that very few companies can offer us. Foot Prints Floors is definitely the best option in the Texas Valley…. (Original) Recomiendo ampliamente a Foot Prints Floors como una de las mejores compañías dentro del mercado. Quedamos muy complacidos por el excelente trabajo y precio justo al instalar el Piso de porcelana. Héctor y cada uno de sus empleados además del extraordinario servicio que ofrecen; se Suma su buena Actitud, Disponibilidad, , Respeto y Seriedad al hacer su trabajo, Valores que muy pocas compañías nos pueden ofrecer. Definitivamente Foot Prints Floors es la mejor opción en el Valle de Texas….
Edith Heckman 10/25/23 — google
The owner Hector of Footprints Floor South Texas showed up on time as he said, and also his employees very good work experience with him highly recommended (installed glass shower door ) Thanks Arturo
art casas 10/20/23 — google
I highly recommend this company, Hector was so helpful and explained everything. The quality of work is amazing but what amazed me the most was how efficient they are. The professionalism is the best I’ve ever seen.
veronica howell 09/19/23 — google
Extremely professional! Mr. Perez was very kind & explained the whole process step by step. The workers were very respectful and took their time to do it right the first time. I was very impressed
Natalie Sanchez 08/10/23 — google
We started our living room flooring project with a handyman which wasn’t working out well. I quickly looked online for a more professional flooring business and Footprints Floors was the first one that popped up. This was a Saturday so I left a message and wasn’t expecting to hear back until Monday. Hector responded that same day and came out to assess and provide an estimate. The estimate was fair and had his crew over in a few days and they got the job done in a very reasonable time. Our old wooden floor was stubborn which extended the job by a day but they got it done and our living room looks great. They disposed of the old floor and overall were very professional. Any future flooring jobs we may need in the future , we will definitely call Footprints Floors first.
Marcos Castro 07/24/23 — google
The installation was excellent! Very knowledgeable and very professional installers--I would have Footprints do another install without thinking twice
Bernie Puckett 06/7/23 — google
Footprints Floors did a fantastic job on installing the flooring in our home. Not only were they on time, they cleaned up and helped with anything we ask of them. They made sure our floors were level. Put ours moldings back on. Do not hesitate to hire Footprints Flooring.
Janice Zezulka 04/21/23 — google
Very happy with this company. Kind caring people. Good job.
John Splettstoesser 04/7/23 — google
If you keep getting the run around with estimates for your flooring remodeling, give Hector a call. He is very prompt with his calls and appointments. We are very pleased with the work and effort he and his team of guys put in to do their best to complete the end goals. There is never a job that works perfectly but they always made an attempt to listen to our concerns.
J Rios 03/28/23 — google
The company was very quick and precise , I was having a hard time getting someone to do it, and i decided to use the web and i don't regret it, I would use Footprints Floors again and again.
Jerry Hernandez 02/3/23 — google
I had my old wood floors refinished. They came one day to sand and stain. No dust in my house. Very clean. They returned the next day to put on another top coat. It looks beautiful! Love it. Great job for a very fair price. I will be calling them back after the holidays to do my other rooms.
Trecia Munal 11/8/22 — google
Needed to replace tile in one room. They came work on it and did a great job
Jose Perez Jr 10/14/22 — google

Read More Reviews

We Are a One-of-a-Kind Business

At Footprints Floors South Texas, we're a step above the rest! We are a one-of-a-kind family owned and operated flooring installation and restoration business. We have spent the past decade mastering the installation and restoration of hardwood floors as well as the installation of laminate, vinyl, stone and tile floors, backsplashes, staircases and custom showers.

Project Gallery

Top Flooring Installation in McAllen / Brownsville, TX

From small repairs to large refinishing and installation projects, we specialize in flooring installation services and we pride ourselves on offering top quality workmanship at a fair price. One of the ways we keep our costs low (without compromising the quality of our services) is by completely eliminating the need for any type of showroom—decreasing our overhead, logistics, and staffing requirements and passing those savings directly onto you, our valued customers. For your next flooring project, make sure to impress with Footprints Floors South Texas.

See Our Process

Flooring Installers in McAllen / Brownsville, TX

Footprints Floors flooring services

Financing Available

Footprints Floors South Texas offers homeowner financing through Synchrony. Synchrony provides the financing, and all payments for financed projects are handled through Synchrony, including financing application and payment to Footprints Floors for the project. If you are the customer, you will see a link to apply when you receive an estimate from us, and you can simply apply right from our estimate!

Financing Options

Great Floors & Great Impressions Are What We Are All About!

Free Estimate
Customer Satisfaction
We're a Step Above the Rest!

Footprints Floors South Texas is a one-of-a-kind residential flooring installation and restoration business. We offer high quality flooring installation and, with over a decade of dedication, we have quickly become the largest flooring contractor by striving to bring a higher level of customer service and sophistication to an industry where it was severely lacking. Our family-owned business is focused on customer satisfaction and quality results, all while passing savings on to you and yours through our low overhead model.

Read Our Customer Reviews

Laminate flooring installation with Footprints Floors South Texas.
Laminate flooring installation - Footprints Floors South Texas.
Professional Flooring Installers
in McAllen / Brownsville, TX

Before work even begins on your flooring project, Footprints Floors South Texas can help you find and work with local flooring material vendors who provide the highest quality products. Our local floor installers then provide the expert installation of your chosen materials at a fraction of the cost compared to other local flooring options. Our entire team, including our customer service representatives, estimators, project managers and flooring installers in McAllen / Brownsville, TX are all dedicated to providing top rated results; all within your budget!

Learn More

Veteran Owned Business

Giving Back & Veteran Causes

Footprints Floors South Texas is a proud veteran owned business. We are grateful for the sacrifice our servicemen and women make for our country. To show our appreciation, we offer veterans discounts and also donate a percentage of our revenue to non profit organizations benefiting families and children in need.

Professional Advice, Expert Installs


With your first call, you'll notice that Footprints Floors South Texas is different. You can call us a discount hardwood flooring installation and restoration company, but our full-service experience that includes highly competitive pricing and service extras like furniture moving and plumbing/appliance relocation are only a few reasons we are a step above the rest. We are close by, neighborly, and convenient and our number one goal is to make a great impression on you. Footprints Floors South Texas will do whatever it takes to make you happy with your floors and with us for years to come!

With your first call, you'll notice that Footprints Floors South Texas is different. You can call us a discount hardwood flooring installation and restoration company, but our full-service experience that includes highly competitive pricing and service extras like furniture moving and plumbing/appliance relocation are only a few reasons we are a step above the rest. We are close by, neighborly, and convenient and our number one goal is to make a great impression on you. Footprints Floors will do whatever it takes to make you happy with your floors and with us for years to come!

Get Started

Room
Visualizer