Get 20% Off LOBA Floor Care Products!

Learn More
ESPAÑOL
Footprints Floors Castle Rock

Great Floors.
Great Impressions.

Serving the Greater Castle Rock & Parker Areas

Financing Available! 720-730-4557

Flooring Installation in Castle Rock / Parker, CO
 20% Off Loba Flooring Materials  20% Off Loba Flooring Materials

20% Off

Loba Flooring Materials


Footprints Floors wants to help you maintain your beautifully installed floor. That is why we have partnered with LOBA to bring you their LOBA Home floor maintenance product line.

First time customers only. Discount automatically applied.

Why Choose Footprints Floors?
Your Top Flooring Installation in Castle Rock / Parker, CO

Highly Competitive Pricing


Because we run a mobile business model (our estimators, project managers and installation technicians come to you), we never need to spend money on expensive showrooms, non-essential employees, or storage space for flooring materials. This keeps our overhead costs extremely low...and we happily pass our savings on to you, the homeowner!

Get Pricing Estimates

One-of-a-Kind Service with Integrity


At Footprints Floors, we ensure every customer receives a superior level of service. In addition to doing the little things that other companies won't, we provide options to the customers that our competition simply can't. In addition, we pride ourselves on being honest and serving our customers with integrity from start to finish.

About Footprints Floors

Our Strong Castle Rock / Parker, CO Reputation


We have created a unique company structure that promotes the best in people, products and business practices. Putting the customer first and striving for an impeccable reputation in the flooring industry is our primary goal and our success is evident in the excellent customer ratings we've received with Google, HomeAdvisor, Yelp and more!

Our Reviews

Get a Free Estimate Today!

Get Started 720-730-4557

How It Works


1.

Schedule Estimate

Our in-home estimates are completely free! We'll measure your space and discuss your flooring goals to calculate your project's costs.

2.

In-Home Consultation

You'll receive a transparent no-obligation quote. If you don't already have material, we can bring samples and help make recommendations for flooring types.

3.

Purchase Materials

Freedom to find the material that you will love! Whether you already have flooring or need assistance with selection, we are here to help!

4.

Flooring Installation

Our installers approach every project with care, adhering to industry standards and best practices for long-lasting results and long-term satisfaction.

5.

Leave a 5-Star Review

Loving your new floors? Let us know! Share your thoughts on our in-home estimates and installation process. Your satisfaction is our top priority.

Leave A Review

0
0

In a world of fleeting trends, find enduring beauty with Footprints Floors. Each product in our collection is more than just a floor—it's a reflection of quality, style, and the lasting impact we bring to your space. From hardwood to stone and backsplashes, we’re here to bring your customized home needs and improvements to life. Share a photo below of an awesome project we’ve done for a chance to win an Amazon gift card!

0
0

At Footprints Floors, we don't just hire employees, we bring on value-driven individuals committed to treating you and your home like next door neighbors. It's more than a promise; it's our commitment to integrity, and to YOU. Have you had a great experience with one of our team members? Let us know who!

0
0

Gratitude in every step! We’re over the moon while reading the glowing review from Katherine C. Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your flooring journey. Your satisfaction is our top priority and we appreciate you giving us the opportunity to help create dream spaces within your home!

Flooring Installation Castle Rock / Parker, CO

Our Most Popular Castle Rock / Parker, CO Flooring Services


Flooring Installation Services Provided in Castle Rock / Parker, CO and the Following Surrounding Areas


What Our Customers Say

Dan and his team did a wonderful job at our house. The wood floors were in desperate need of help due to previous damage and mistreatment. We decided on a satin finish and they came out great. The team was very efficient, got the project done in a timely manner, and were very communicative throughout the process. 100% recommend.
Sarah L. 05/12/24 — google
Dan (his son Conner and the lead guy Jonny) did an amazing job with our project. We hired them to get rid of the carpet on our stairs and install hardwood to match our floors. The work was exceptional and the team was very friendly and communicative. We would recommend them to anyone with a flooring project!
Natalie Schneider 05/10/24 — google
After speaking with several contractors Footprint Flooring was the way to go. Not only was Dan the most knowledgeable and experienced, but also reasonably priced. He was very kind to fit us into his schedule before family were coming into town. The on site crew, Abednego and Felipe, make a great team. Both worked long and hard. They are very skilled at what they do. So impressed with Footprint from start to finish. Floors look AMAZING!
Gail H 04/11/24 — google
Dan, Connor and crew did great job. I am very pleased with my new floors.
Peg Panariso 03/18/24 — google
Our dog had destroyed right below the banister on our floors and Dan and Luiz were able to take our spare wood pieces and make it look like the rest of the flooring. We were not ready to put down an entire entire new floor so we are so grateful to have a temporary fix that looks 100% amazing. thank you for getting us in so quickly and for making our home whole again.
Sarah Fisher 02/9/24 — google
Dan from Footprints Floors did an outstanding job repairing, sanding, staining, and finishing our 30+ year old hardwood floors. After decades of use and some damage from pets over the years, it was time to get rid of that yellowed stain on our white oak floors. Damn did a great job reviewing the work with us and we really liked that they let us see 4 different stain samples on our floor before zeroing in on the one we liked. If we went with our first pick from the brochure, we would have regretted it. This was a major step in the process that led to our happiness with the job, not to mention the equality of work was great!
Dave Gustafson 02/8/24 — google
Our floors are BEAUTIFUL!! Dan was great to work with, and Abednego (his lead guy on our project), had a great attention to detail and making the floors look incredible! Then they installed new baseboards which was the "icing on the cake". I highly recommend Dan with Footprints Floors!!
Heather Marks 02/5/24 — google
Pleased with the prompt, quality job!
Michael Varley 02/5/24 — google
We were very impressed with how great the hardwood floor turned out. They were also able to get it done quickly and didn't interfere with any other improvements!
Jamie Mosby 08/16/23 — google
We added more oak floors the old to new is seamless. So beautiful so impressed with the workmanship
Marsha Kromer 05/30/23 — google
Dan and his crew did an excellent job on refinishing our floors. The floors turned out great and I believe greatly contributed to the sale of our home. Dan and Johnny were both very nice to work with and completed the job in the set budget and timeline that we were told from the beginning. We would definitely recommend Footprints Floors.
Allie Gahan 03/31/23 — google
Dan and his entire footprints crew have been amazing from the start. Communication is always very quick and easy and setting up our flooring, even with delays in our funding was painless. We were able to start the exact day that we wanted. My husband and I also were constantly saying how hard the installers were working to get things done timely. Everything was done with great skill as well. Our floors look amazing and were done within timeframe given to us to start with! Highly recommend and will be using for any future flooring needs.
Cherokee Hammond 02/28/23 — google
Dan at Footprints was great and came out to bid the job fast! Luiz installed the floors within the same week and they look amazing! Highly recommend this company and will be using again in the future!
Patrick Harris 10/7/22 — google
Used Dan with footprint floors to finish our floor project installing laminate on our stairs. His crew did an amazing and fast job with a complicated install. We will be using his services in the future for any floor jobs we need done. He got us a quote and got the job done very quickly.
Eli Levenson 08/22/22 — google
I had a great experience with Footprint Floors and Dan! I had a pretty strict timeline and Dan made sure to accommodate me! His crew showed up on time and did a very good job, even checking in with me throughout install to make sure everything was up to my standards. We are in love with our new floors and are very thankful we found Dan!
Isabella Marconi 08/17/22 — google
Dan and his crew did an incredible job of refinishing our wood floors as well as adding wood floors to our dining room and extending our our kitchen area. The quality of workmanship was excellent and it really transformed our house.
Lynda Baldauff 05/7/22 — google
Dan and Keevin were professional, overly communicated and did a great job refinishing our floors! We were picky with the stain mixture and they put in the extra time to make sure we liked the finished product. We are loving our new floors!
Christy Conant 02/10/22 — google
Footprints Floors refinished my 30 year old hardwood floor. Even though we had water damage they refinished it and it looks new! Great job! I highly recommend Dan. Very good experience.
Cindy Holehouse 10/19/21 — google
Dan from Footprints Floors was very professional and great to work with for putting LVP floors in our basement. He was upfront with the entire process and great at communicating of what to expect. His team of workers were prompt, respectful and worked extremely hard at making sure our project was done on time and perfect. We are extremely satisfied with our new floors and would happily recommend Dan and Footprints Floors!
Lisa Dinneny 04/28/21 — google
Dan from Footprints Floors was very professional and great to work with for putting LVP floors in our basement. He was upfront with the entire process and great at communicating of what to expect. His team of workers were prompt, respectful and worked extremely hard at making sure our project was done on time and perfect. We are extremely satisfied with our new floors and would happily recommend Dan and Footprints Floors!
Lisa Ann 04/28/21 — facebook

Read More Reviews

We Are a One-of-a-Kind Business

At Footprints Floors Castle Rock, we're a step above the rest! We are a one-of-a-kind family owned and operated flooring installation and restoration business. We have spent the past decade mastering the installation and restoration of hardwood floors as well as the installation of laminate, vinyl, stone and tile floors, backsplashes, staircases and custom showers.

Project Gallery

Top Flooring Installation in Castle Rock / Parker, CO

From small repairs to large refinishing and installation projects, we specialize in flooring installation services and we pride ourselves on offering top quality workmanship at a fair price. One of the ways we keep our costs low (without compromising the quality of our services) is by completely eliminating the need for any type of showroom—decreasing our overhead, logistics, and staffing requirements and passing those savings directly onto you, our valued customers. For your next flooring project, make sure to impress with Footprints Floors Castle Rock.

See Our Process

Flooring Installers in Castle Rock / Parker, CO

Footprints Floors flooring services

Financing Available

Footprints Floors Castle Rock offers homeowner financing through Synchrony. Synchrony provides the financing, and all payments for financed projects are handled through Synchrony, including financing application and payment to Footprints Floors for the project. If you are the customer, you will see a link to apply when you receive an estimate from us, and you can simply apply right from our estimate!

Financing Options

Great Floors & Great Impressions Are What We Are All About!

Free Estimate
Customer Satisfaction
We're a Step Above the Rest!

Footprints Floors Castle Rock is a one-of-a-kind residential flooring installation and restoration business. We offer high quality flooring installation and, with over a decade of dedication, we have quickly become the largest flooring contractor by striving to bring a higher level of customer service and sophistication to an industry where it was severely lacking. Our family-owned business is focused on customer satisfaction and quality results, all while passing savings on to you and yours through our low overhead model.

Read Our Customer Reviews

Laminate flooring installation with Footprints Floors Castle Rock.
Laminate flooring installation - Footprints Floors Castle Rock.
Professional Flooring Installers
in Castle Rock / Parker, CO

Before work even begins on your flooring project, Footprints Floors Castle Rock can help you find and work with local flooring material vendors who provide the highest quality products. Our local floor installers then provide the expert installation of your chosen materials at a fraction of the cost compared to other local flooring options. Our entire team, including our customer service representatives, estimators, project managers and flooring installers in Castle Rock / Parker, CO are all dedicated to providing top rated results; all within your budget!

Learn More

Veteran Owned Business

Giving Back & Veteran Causes

Footprints Floors Castle Rock is a proud veteran owned business. We are grateful for the sacrifice our servicemen and women make for our country. To show our appreciation, we offer veterans discounts and also donate a percentage of our revenue to non profit organizations benefiting families and children in need.

Professional Advice, Expert Installs


With your first call, you'll notice that Footprints Floors Castle Rock is different. You can call us a discount hardwood flooring installation and restoration company, but our full-service experience that includes highly competitive pricing and service extras like furniture moving and plumbing/appliance relocation are only a few reasons we are a step above the rest. We are close by, neighborly, and convenient and our number one goal is to make a great impression on you. Footprints Floors Castle Rock will do whatever it takes to make you happy with your floors and with us for years to come!

With your first call, you'll notice that Footprints Floors Castle Rock is different. You can call us a discount hardwood flooring installation and restoration company, but our full-service experience that includes highly competitive pricing and service extras like furniture moving and plumbing/appliance relocation are only a few reasons we are a step above the rest. We are close by, neighborly, and convenient and our number one goal is to make a great impression on you. Footprints Floors will do whatever it takes to make you happy with your floors and with us for years to come!

Get Started

Room
Visualizer