Get 20% Off LOBA Floor Care Products!

Learn More
ESPAÑOL
Footprints Floors Boise

Great Floors.
Great Impressions.

Financing Available! (208) 607-3737

5 Stars
Flooring Installation in Boise, ID
 20% Off Loba Flooring Materials  20% Off Loba Flooring Materials

20% Off

Loba Flooring Materials


Footprints Floors wants to help you maintain your beautifully installed floor. That is why we have partnered with LOBA to bring you their LOBA Home floor maintenance product line.

First time customers only. Discount automatically applied.

Why Choose Footprints Floors?
Your Top Flooring Installation in Boise, ID

Highly Competitive Pricing


Because we run a mobile business model (our estimators, project managers and installation technicians come to you), we never need to spend money on expensive showrooms, non-essential employees, or storage space for flooring materials. This keeps our overhead costs extremely low...and we happily pass our savings on to you, the homeowner!

Get Pricing Estimates

One-of-a-Kind Service with Integrity


At Footprints Floors, we ensure every customer receives a superior level of service. In addition to doing the little things that other companies won't, we provide options to the customers that our competition simply can't. In addition, we pride ourselves on being honest and serving our customers with integrity from start to finish.

About Footprints Floors

Our Strong Boise, ID Reputation


We have created a unique company structure that promotes the best in people, products and business practices. Putting the customer first and striving for an impeccable reputation in the flooring industry is our primary goal and our success is evident in the excellent customer ratings we've received with Google, HomeAdvisor, Yelp and more!

Our Reviews

Get a Free Estimate Today!

Get Started (208) 607-3737

How It Works


1.

Schedule Estimate

Our in-home estimates are completely free! We'll measure your space and discuss your flooring goals to calculate your project's costs.

2.

In-Home Consultation

You'll receive a transparent no-obligation quote. If you don't already have material, we can bring samples and help make recommendations for flooring types.

3.

Purchase Materials

Freedom to find the material that you will love! Whether you already have flooring or need assistance with selection, we are here to help!

4.

Flooring Installation

Our installers approach every project with care, adhering to industry standards and best practices for long-lasting results and long-term satisfaction.

5.

Leave a 5-Star Review

Loving your new floors? Let us know! Share your thoughts on our in-home estimates and installation process. Your satisfaction is our top priority.

Leave A Review

0
0

In a world of fleeting trends, find enduring beauty with Footprints Floors. Each product in our collection is more than just a floor—it's a reflection of quality, style, and the lasting impact we bring to your space. From hardwood to stone and backsplashes, we’re here to bring your customized home needs and improvements to life. Share a photo below of an awesome project we’ve done for a chance to win an Amazon gift card!

2
0

At Footprints Floors, we don't just hire employees, we bring on value-driven individuals committed to treating you and your home like next door neighbors. It's more than a promise; it's our commitment to integrity, and to YOU. Have you had a great experience with one of our team members? Let us know who!

0
0

Gratitude in every step! We’re over the moon while reading the glowing review from Katherine C. Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your flooring journey. Your satisfaction is our top priority and we appreciate you giving us the opportunity to help create dream spaces within your home!

Flooring Installation Boise, ID

Our Most Popular Boise, ID Flooring Services


What Our Customers Say

I had just a wonderful experience getting my two bathrooms retitled. The price was not crazy, and the work was stellar. Will definitely recommend to anyone needing tile work.
Kim Saccomando 02/29/24 — google
Absolutely the best we could imagine. Workmanship is top notch. Installer was detailed and kept area clean at all times. Will definitely use again. Job very well done. Danny and Rozell
Danny Aden 12/17/23 — google
Great service—would definitely recommend them.
Diane Oatman 06/29/23 — google
This was an excellent company to work with. They were responsive in giving a quote, scheduling around our schedule and very good at communicating. Brian was exceptional, conscientious, with attention to detail. I love my floors again!!!
Sandra Spear 06/22/23 — google
We had our kitchen backsplash replaced and are thrilled with the result!
Mandy Williams 03/18/23 — google
We had some water damage to our floors and our quote included the possibility of replacing the sub floor in addition to the labor and disposal charges. It was really great to have a complete perspective just in case something went wrong. Very reasonable pricing and very professional. Final work was great!
Kelci Walker 03/17/23 — google
Wanted to replace flooring in a small powder room. They did the total job, removing the fixtures, replacing the tile flooring with new tile and reinstalled the fixtures. The owner, Brian was great, regular communications and quality work. Will definitely use this company for any future needs.
George Shyavitz 12/28/22 — google
We have been waiting until we could afford to replace our laminate floor with tile and are absolutely loving it ! Brian came out to our house, measured and even allowed us to save more money by purchasing our grout. IT was a challenge for both of us to work around the holidays, but we did it! My kitchen will be functional in time for Christmas, only the sealing to do. His sub- Logan was personable, professional and very respectful! We recommend Footprints Floors is a great company to work with !
Cheri Beauvais 12/17/22 — google
Footprints Floors Boise was absolutely wonderful to work with. I needed to have some vinyl plank flooring installed and went online through Angies List. I received a response right away. Brian Carlson had performed the estimate for me right away and because of our situation, he went above and beyond in getting our floor installed in one week. The job estimate was very reasonable. Brian and his staff were very prompt and professional. I highly recommend this business for any of your flooring needs and will definitely refer this business to my family and friends.
Mona Wells 10/28/22 — google
We were very happy with our experience with Footprints Floors. We needed a new bathroom floor because of a slow leak with our toilet, which had damaged the flooring and subfloor. Brian Carlson was great to work with, was reliable, professional, and communicated clearly all along the way. Nick, who installed the floor, did excellent work and the resulting product was even nicer than expected. We would highly recommend Footprints Floors.
Madeleine Rocklein 09/25/22 — google
We had a great experience with this company would highly recommend them. Had our Kitchen and bathroom tile backsplash Re-done. Brian And Nick take a lot of pride in their work. Excellent customer service professional, on time, and left us with a beautiful new kitchen and bathrooms we're very happy with. Highly recommend. We will definitely use them again on our next project.
Karla Usabel 09/25/22 — google
Brian really knows his stuff. No doubt in my mind any project he does will be top notch. He is friendly, respectful and has integrity.
Cyntha P. 08/30/22 — Thumbtack
Working with Brian is great! He listens and executes. He's organized and responsive. Great experience!!
LorrieJo Q. 08/9/22 — Thumbtack
Brian and his team are fabulous!
Deb M. 08/9/22 — Thumbtack
I would HIGHLY recommend Brian with Footprints Floors! His knowledge is unrivaled compared to his competitors which makes his quality unmatched. You will not regret having any project done by this professional.
John S. 07/25/22 — Thumbtack
Very happy with how our backsplash turned out! Brian and his installer, Zach, were great to work with.
Mandy W. 12/31/69 — Thumbtack

Read More Reviews

We Are a One-of-a-Kind Business

At Footprints Floors Boise, we're a step above the rest! We are a one-of-a-kind family owned and operated flooring installation and restoration business. We have spent the past decade mastering the installation and restoration of hardwood floors as well as the installation of laminate, vinyl, stone and tile floors, backsplashes, staircases and custom showers.

Project Gallery

Top Flooring Installation in Boise, ID

From small repairs to large refinishing and installation projects, we specialize in flooring installation services and we pride ourselves on offering top quality workmanship at a fair price. One of the ways we keep our costs low (without compromising the quality of our services) is by completely eliminating the need for any type of showroom—decreasing our overhead, logistics, and staffing requirements and passing those savings directly onto you, our valued customers. For your next flooring project, make sure to impress with Footprints Floors Boise.

See Our Process

Flooring Installers in Boise, ID

Footprints Floors flooring services

Financing Available

Footprints Floors Boise offers homeowner financing through Synchrony. Synchrony provides the financing, and all payments for financed projects are handled through Synchrony, including financing application and payment to Footprints Floors for the project. If you are the customer, you will see a link to apply when you receive an estimate from us, and you can simply apply right from our estimate!

Financing Options

Great Floors & Great Impressions Are What We Are All About!

Free Estimate
Customer Satisfaction
We're a Step Above the Rest!

Footprints Floors Boise is a one-of-a-kind residential flooring installation and restoration business. We offer high quality flooring installation and, with over a decade of dedication, we have quickly become the largest flooring contractor by striving to bring a higher level of customer service and sophistication to an industry where it was severely lacking. Our family-owned business is focused on customer satisfaction and quality results, all while passing savings on to you and yours through our low overhead model.

Read Our Customer Reviews

Laminate flooring installation with Footprints Floors Boise.
Laminate flooring installation - Footprints Floors Boise.
Professional Flooring Installers
in Boise, ID

Before work even begins on your flooring project, Footprints Floors Boise can help you find and work with local flooring material vendors who provide the highest quality products. Our local floor installers then provide the expert installation of your chosen materials at a fraction of the cost compared to other local flooring options. Our entire team, including our customer service representatives, estimators, project managers and flooring installers in Boise, ID are all dedicated to providing top rated results; all within your budget!

Learn More

Veteran Owned Business

Giving Back & Veteran Causes

Footprints Floors Boise is a proud veteran owned business. We are grateful for the sacrifice our servicemen and women make for our country. To show our appreciation, we offer veterans discounts and also donate a percentage of our revenue to non profit organizations benefiting families and children in need.

Professional Advice, Expert Installs


With your first call, you'll notice that Footprints Floors Boise is different. You can call us a discount hardwood flooring installation and restoration company, but our full-service experience that includes highly competitive pricing and service extras like furniture moving and plumbing/appliance relocation are only a few reasons we are a step above the rest. We are close by, neighborly, and convenient and our number one goal is to make a great impression on you. Footprints Floors Boise will do whatever it takes to make you happy with your floors and with us for years to come!

With your first call, you'll notice that Footprints Floors Boise is different. You can call us a discount hardwood flooring installation and restoration company, but our full-service experience that includes highly competitive pricing and service extras like furniture moving and plumbing/appliance relocation are only a few reasons we are a step above the rest. We are close by, neighborly, and convenient and our number one goal is to make a great impression on you. Footprints Floors will do whatever it takes to make you happy with your floors and with us for years to come!

Get Started

Room
Visualizer